Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kobe. Japan

Best transit spot

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Got upgrade for $60 and got executive room and executive lounge so totally worth and best way to relax while transiting through Dubai specially for long haul fliers..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very short stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Just a few hours rest after a fifteen hour flight before taking another long flight. Very efficiently met off my plane and taken to my room. Excellent in every way. The only thing is I wish they would put a bowl of fruit in the room. They used to. It’s very welcome after a long journey....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

over night in transit

Posted Nov 8, 2017
had a lay over for 11 hours in Dubai. Stayed at the airport hotel. Room is ok nothing fancy. check in and check out was quick. would stay again for its convenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Carpet.
Location: Close to the gates.
It was an excellent choice to relax between two long flights. I would do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option for long conecting flight

Posted Nov 7, 2017
If you have to stay longer at the airport this is excellent option.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
قمت بإلغاء حجزي بسبب الغاء الرحلة باكملها والموقع لم يكن متعاونا معي بهذا الشأن كزبون جديد . لذا تجربتي معكم لم تكن ناجحة وانسحب من موقعكم
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Nov 6, 2017
ONce found, everything was easy and room and amenities were great! Perfect for a long lay over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Talk about convenience!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
From being met plane side, to navigating the airport, to checking in, talk about convenience at midnight after an almost 24 hour trip! Upgrade to the Executive Suite, you will not regret it! The massage chair in room was put to great use and the 24/7 exec floor lounge has has a delicious menu! Well worth the money for a 10 hour layover to relax, refresh and unwind and talk about convenience to catch the connections! Thank you and will most definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colchester UK

Hotel at airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
What a fantastic experience.....will definitely stay there again....everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very conveniently located and fantastic service.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
I had a 8.5 hour layover at DXB and used this hotel for the night. As soon as I disembarked at Dubai, I was met at the gate by some one from the hotel. I was conveniently escorted by this person to the hotel lobby and the staff quickly checked me in to my room. The room was perfect - Clean and Comfortable. I'd use this hotel again for sure.