Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: just the location, that's it.
Cons: They need to remodel and upgrade the hotel to show that it is a 5 star, as per my experience I will not even consider it as a 2 star hotel.
Location: location was great and that's it.
Very small room, room was smelly even though we specified non smoking room! bed was not comfortable at all, the corridors were dirty leading to the room, stair case leading to the room were cluttered with left over foods as well as iron and iron boards. This was my worst experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Feel Right At Home

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel is very relaxing - great amenities with very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This was a last minute booking with no advanced research. The hotel is clean and adequate although the facilities are a bit tired and a little disappointing particularly when you visit other hotels in the area.The only thing that sets this hotel apart is the staff - I have never been taken care of to such a degree. The staff are attentive, professional and exceptionally friendly without being intrusive. There were certain staff members who, in my opinion, went over and above what i would have expected, who thought beyond the obvious and who made my stay pretty special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday treat for my wife's 50th.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
We had a wonderful time once again. We were here 2 years ago. The resort is very clean & tidy. The staff are very friendly & helpful to your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. The staff very friendly.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Actually, I like everything. I will be staying here again on my next trip to Dubai.
Cons: Perhaps a cleaner tub and provide wash cloths for the guests. Had to call each day to get a washcloth. But staff was quick and friendly.
Location: Plenty of shopping and eating in the area. During Ramadan, you will have to wait until Sundown, but the attached Mexican place was great after 12.
I checked in during Ramadan so there weren't a lot of people staying at the hotel. However, you can tell that the place holds a lot of character. The staff upon our arrival was very friendly. Was greeted by Ekatarina, and was professional from beginning to the end. The highlights that we had to use immediately was the private beach and the bar next to it. The beach was warm. The only issue was the construction that blocked the rest of the sea and a few platic wrappers that we found now and then floating but was fun nonetheless. Rinsed off and moved to the pool area where it was much more refreshing in the 100 degree weather. Breakfast the next morning was great and my omelet was made to perfection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pakistan

Nice place to stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Comfortable stay..with clean and refreshing outside environment. Nice pool and beach area with no.of resturants of variant choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice hotel with several restaurants on the resort and just a short taxi ride to airport / Dubai Mall. Staff are all helpful and friendly and room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Direct access to the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice hotel in general with direct access to the beach. The room is a bit small and not very new but it's comfortable. Buffet breakfast is very nice and the beach is amazing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Never again

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Rude staff , terrible customer service, overpriced
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

The hotel has a great setting with several pools a

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The rooms are dingy and in need of both some repairs (rotting wood door jambs in the bathroom) and a general renovation. There were disturbances during the night - initially loud music but then constant shouting in the early hours - nothing happened until we called reception and requested an intervention. The staff are very friendly and attentive.