Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashua, NH

Very friendly staff, great location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It's a very prime location, staff was very friendly and professional. I stayed second time and my other family members always stay there
5 out of 5
by mazen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place close to airport but not much else. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by daniel

Big Apartments and Very Comfortable.

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
It's a modern building with big, comfortable apartments. WiFi was excellent and room service was cheap with good quality meals. The gym was of a very high quality. The hotel is situated in the north of Dubai so it's not too convenient for getting around and breakfast was average but overall it was great for the price paid. I will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Daniel, Sir, thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback. Look forward welcoming you to Dunes again. Assuring you our best services of all times. Kind regards, Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashua, nh

Nice Hotel for anyone and everyone

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was a great hotel apartment. Very ideal for families and single person too. It came with all facilities furnished. If I visit Dubai I will stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

This is a DUBAI bargain

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Price, room , staff
Location: Not ideal but what do you expect for the price
This is a bargain for DUBAI , it's not in an ideal location but the price, the nice staff and the rooms, I had a one bedroom apartment which is huge . For a quick stay at a great price . I would recommend this to all . Just take a taxi for the places to go
5 out of 5
by Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia

Visiting Gitex exhibition

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Having a car is a must
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim from Dubai

Descent place but bad location

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel apartments, very clean and staff very kind and helpfully. Location is not the best, there are Hypermarked and Mall in walking distance (10 min) but the whole area is not nice. But close to airport ! A good place to stay if needed be in this area (as I had to) but as tourists who want see Dubai it is not the best place, difficult find taxi. far away from metro and far away from downtown.