Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Wonderful

Posted Sep 20, 2017
First experience here and loved it. Very modern and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a non-smoking room. They upgraded us although, that floor was a smoking floor. (Smoking can be smelled in the suite.) They switched the room, however we had to wait 1 hour, so that the room would be ready. That room's restroom had a terrible smell, although they "cleaned the restroom 2 times". For the 3rd time they changed us to another room then that one was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheaper than others of less quality

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: the room was very spacious and clean for cheap
Cons: the elevator was kind of a nuisance. couldnt get from my floor to my friends floor without first going down to the lobby then back up.
staff was great. needed an extra room but they let me pay one deposit of 300 dirhams to cover each room rather than pay 600.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business in Dubai

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Being so close to the rail station of Financial district makes getting to and from the airport so simple
Cons: Access to the swimming pool at 0800
Location: Within easy reach of 1 stop by train to Dubai Mall
This was another 5 night stay and I just love the suites with everything at your disposal, even room service breakfast has its benefits when time is a challenge.
5 out of 5
by Stanley

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and big room with ensuite. Breakfast serves mostly local cuisine. Free shuttle service to the mall of the Emirates. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
by Randy from Canada

My Wife and I enjoyed our stay at Grand Emirates H

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, it was excellent
4 out of 5
by Rebekah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

the hotel close to Dubai mall and train station

Posted May 14, 2017
very convenient for transportation , close to dubai mall, train station and DWTC but smell smoke in room alittle bit but is ok. The room is big for couple people or family, good view , overall is good :)