Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The metro is in walking distance the Marina mall is 2 stops away Mall of the Emirates is 2 stops away.
Cons: Washer & Dryer in room
Location: Du is right across the street Byblos hotel has an enormous TV for watching soccer metro malls.
I enjoyed the fact that they have buttons beside the bed for cleaning the room and don't disturb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: They have buttons beside the bed that you can push for don not disturb or clean the room.
Cons: Washer and dryer in rooms
Location: The hotel is close to everything the metro is within walking distance.
I really enjoyed the hotel it's in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Neluta Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to metro station.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great time. The hotel is nice and rooms are clean for a decent price. I would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all!

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Bad bad location. Room service not good! Unwelcome check in & check out!
5 out of 5
by Daphne

Daphne

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The area was great. For people who like a drink with a meal or just a cocktail, the Crown and Lion pub in the hotel next door was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no pool for kids & same Breakfast..

Posted Feb 12, 2017
over all it was not bad, but there was no pool for kids and even the pool on 30th floor is occupied completely by thee time sun is out.. Breakfast is another issue as it was same routine stuff every day and there is no changes may be some day india and some days western.. or any other stuff. Staff in restaurant, house keeping were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Short ride to mall.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
This isn't a bad hotel. I guess my only complaint is the 1 bedroom apartment is small compared to other places I stayed at. It's close to the metro station and a short taxi ride to the malls. Overall clean and nice looking.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was one of the worse I have unfortunately had with my many visits to Dubai