Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Usa

Dirty old don’t stay here

Posted Jan 19, 2018
It has a bunch night clubs that make noise till 4 am. Windows are not double so you hear cars that from the high way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Unfriendly and unhelpful front desk!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
A poor experience, high handed attitude from the front desk! This was our first point of contact; hence everything from there on was downhill. The hotel itself is very average, the common restrooms have no toilet paper and no help offered either!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by melanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your good comments regarding your overall stay and its comfortability Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fortune Plaza Hotel. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Anand, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Fortune Plaza hotel! Thank you for taking the time and efforts to share your concerns with us. At Fortune Plaza Hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future. With best regards
4 out of 5
by Jawaid

Good hotel location and service

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Very quick check in and good service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
1st floor and very noisy due to clubs at mezzanine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loud nightclubs

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
they have so many night clubs in the hotel with loud music playing all night. Cant sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I booked for a guest and he really liked. Nicely.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
They need some performance for a fast growing hotel in a very good location quietly. They are treatment is professional.
1 out of 5
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The worst room I've ever seen. I booked a non-smoking room but its smell was very smoky, no windows, no service. I strongly not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was pleasant stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pleasure staying in this hotel, this is my 10th trip