Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the dubai attractions

Posted May 30, 2017
Really nice hotel close to the dubai attractions. Quick access to the beaches, metro station, Emirates Mall. Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful!!! Not that far from the airport, around 60-80 UAED. Very good restaurant just opposite the hotel with very tasty food. Minimarkets nearby as well. I would definitely go pack to this hotel... I would recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dy

Nice hotel they can improve

Posted May 29, 2017
It was ok they just don't change towels and yea cups etc needs improvement in that area over all very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ao

Poor service and not clean

Posted May 22, 2017
It took more than 30mins to check in. We were asked not to even wait by the reception but to be seated in the lobby with all the other waiting people, this is difficult after a long journey. It took similar time to check out. There is a night club playing loud music till very late, made it difficult to sleep. Reception staff were not polite and didn't even realise or apologise. Bed was itchy, not sure it was because of dirt or just me. This is a central part of Dubai, but around the hotel the pavements don't allow you to walk (as they are not fully constructed yet). The building looks amazing from the outside, so it's really disappointing once you enter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice hotel for value for money, clean and roomy enough for a few days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
It wasn't bad comfortable bed bathroom wasn't the greatest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to almost everything

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Some music disturbance in the night, better to have a higher floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Close to shopping mall

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice to travel with Expedia never had problems with bookings thanks Expedia for best holiday packages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

excellent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: position, good staff, nice food great value for money in Dubai.
Cons: nothing in my oppinion
Location: it is near mall of the emirites great for shopping,cinema,ski dome and the metro for getting around Dubai.
we have stayed several times here and will continue to return very freindly hotel great staff especially Adeel one of the bell boys can never do enough to make your stay good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Do not recommend

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Allot of cockroaches in the room , staff not friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not a 4 star for sure took staff are terrible

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Ebookers
Took me 30 min to check in bear in mind I was the only one checking in and 3 staff on the areciption , and anothet 45 min to check out, i had to speak to 3 different staff to get it done. A terrible customer service . On the other side the room was big and had a sofa and office in it , old and basic furniture. Seems the owner hasn't invested any money in the hotel and doesn't care about the quality.