Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great staff!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The staff, rooftop pool and sauna.
Cons: For the price I paid nothing in my opinion.
Location: Location is centre to main attractions. Dubai mall, jumeirah, wild wadi etc.
The hotel price is relatively cheaper than other hotels. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was a 10minute drive to the Dubai Mall and roughly 20 minutes to Jumeirah, so it is pretty much centre to the main attractions. It has underground car parking which was great. The beds and toilet were clean, the sheets & towels were changed every day without any issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Dubai considering the price it is well worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Siddhesh

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel with really nice service by staff. Room was cleaned and so comfy. Location wise is really good too.
3 out of 5
by Mr WA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longon

definitely a No no

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Overcrowding was an issue. Waited 5hours for our prebooked room to be available. We had to wait in the hotel lobby which has like 5 sofas. Terrible window view. Wifi wasn't easily accessible But one staff member named Rakesh was truly amazing in accommodating to all our requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in best location!

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location and excellent choice! The hotel is in walking distance to a Burjuman metro station and shopping mall, but far enough from all the fuss and noise. There are also great and reasonable priced restaurants near. If you need a quiet place to relax but also want to enjoy all the shopping opportunities Dubai has to offer, this is your place. The pool was also nice, water was warm and there is a shower if not so fond to swimming. Gym was well equipped and the only minus was that the climate was a bit tropic every now and then. Our room was nice and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Definitely going to choose this hotel again if travelling to Dubai in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Will not return to this hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Ebookers
Requested at reception for assistance with our luggage from car to foyer which was never forthcoming, at the point of check in seemed cheotic and multitasking serving more than one customer at anyone point. Rooms were comfortable but having used another hotel in Dubai just a week prior, it seems this facility falls short of 4 star rating. Due to external and street noise levels, 'good night sleep' was always at premium. Breakfast a little more than average, I guess...!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels