Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Najwa

Amazingly

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing front desk, very helpful and will definitely coming back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Kezia, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Najwa, Thank you for your valuable review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai -Al Barsha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Close to emirates mall and a metro station

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nice and helpful staff at the front dest. Younus was a big help as always. I ve been staying at this hotel for 4 times at least.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Hadi, Greeting from Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha . We appreciate and value your comments .We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with us . Our staff, take great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. Looking forward to welcoming you and your family very soon! Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Convenient location on SZR

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for taxis, walking distance to Mall of Emirates.
Cons: Food service in lobby lounge was very slow.
Location: Walking distance to Mall of Emirates.
Convenient location on SZR. Free upgrade. Free underground parking. Business hotel. Staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the late food service in the lobby. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
5 out of 5
by Cuong

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dubai holiday

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: staff caring and hotel facilities
Cons: NA
Location: Location close to emirates mall and AlSharaf DG(AlBarsha) metro, restaurants and other attractions
it was a pleasant experience travelling to Dubai, staying at Holiday inn Albarsha , staff pleasant , room and facilities were good and very convenient for local attractions and all amenities . will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Saif, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our employees take pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely General manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

my stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
could have been better with staff support
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for calling our attention to this. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay ; This was below our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you the true level of our service. Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
4 out of 5
by Naveed

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I and my wife stayed at this hotel for 8 nights. Our stay was comfortable. Our room was on the fifth floor from where we had a good view of Burj Khalifa and Shekh Zayed Road. Being member of the IHG Club we were given two vouchers for free drinks in any of the hotel restaurants,though we booked the hotel through third party. Our check out was also extended till 3 pm at no extra cost. The hotel location is fabulous as it is very near to Metro station and The Mall of Emirates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Naveed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
5 out of 5
by Sandeep

Exceptional Service

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay at holiday inn al barsha. We stayed for 5 nights and were blown away by the service. The staff was very cheerful and efficient....the daily breakfast buffet was great......and the service was exceptional.....all the way from the bus boys, lobby staff, the reception......especially the breakfast staff....they made us feel welcome. Soumya at reception was prompt and efficient during check in....did a great job. Asanta was purely outstanding......he was courteous, efficient and extremely helpful and responsive with any requests we had. We would definitely come back here again....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sandeep, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel, perfect location .

Posted Nov 19, 2016
My family and I stayed in this hotel for the first time. It was a wonderful experience. The front desk staff were very helpful specially Ali helped us so much during our staying. Keep up with the good work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Dubai – Al Barsha! Thank you for the amazing review of our hotel. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff, take great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha