Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Roll away bed was as hard as the floor .

Posted May 23, 2017
Restaurant needs renovating and was expensive . Not a kid friendly menu.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dahir

I should be two Star hotel not 4 Wasted my money

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Where shall start rude staff bad service and helpful Never seen hotel like this
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Fooled by Expedia, helpless staff! AVOID

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Paid for a rool sleeps 4 people but given a small room with a king bed for 3 guys, have to pay more for more comfortable beds for all of all us. Expedia staff hunged up on me (or line disconnected), never cared to follow on my problems, staff were useless! THIS WILL BE THE LAST TIME TO USE EXPEDIA FOR MY TRAVEL! Some respect to customers, and don't lie to them as well!
1 out of 5
by Wadood Ali

DISSAPOINTMENT

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing much to tell about. Disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel in Deira

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel facilities were ok, except that the steam room was out of service throughout my stay. Toilets were too small. Hotel manager was rude before check-out, this is not how you deal with guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Imelda, Hotel Management
Greetings and thank you for your valuable feedback which will serve us to improve our service. Rest assured that your feedback will be taken care of and we are hoping to have you back in the near future and for further assistance, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to be of assistance. Warmest regards Hues Boutique Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 night Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a good modern décor, and the staff were great but be aware, there is a nightclub in the building that goes until 3am. I was given the room directly above it and the thumping noise of the music was terrible....even with ear plugs. So I spoke to reception the next day to shift, which they gladly obliged....but I honestly don't think a paying guest should be put in that situation in the first place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel! We would like to thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay and rest assured that we will discuss the feedback from our management. We hope to have you back in the near future and please feel free to contact assistance and we will be looking after your request. Warm regards Hues Boutique Hotel Management/Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

great room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: parkings
Location: bad. far from everything
everything was great and price was perfect. even food prices were perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Imelda, Hotel Management
Greeting from Hues Boutique Hotel! The management and whole team would like to thank you for staying with us and it's a great pleasure to have you being one of our valuable guests. We look forward to have you back in the very near future. Best regards Hues Boutique Hotel Management/Team
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Misleading photos, bad location

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room looked nothing like photo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Good hotel, helphfull staff. Located in a very busy part of Dubai. Give it a try.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Imelda, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sam, Thank you for sharing your moments of truth and it is a great honor to have you with us and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Please feel free to contact us for future assistance and we will be gladly more than happy to be of help at anytime. Best regards Hues Boutique Hotel Management/Team
1 out of 5
by abdalrazak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels