Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Close to airport and mall. Staff very helpful, giant buffet, Hard Rock Cafe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Convenient for airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed everything about the hotel.
Location: Great mall next door. Ten minutes from the airport. Downtown Dubai not far away. Taxis are cheap.
Hotel was lovely. Our room was really nice and the bathroom was quite excellent. The bathroom had a dressing area, LOTS of storage space, a bath with no taps as the water came out of the ceiling! as well as a separate shower. There was an entrance hall to the room which could be closed off which contributed to the room being very quiet. The mall next door had everything, including cinemas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hitel close to airport

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I had pleasant stay , the breakfast buffet was incredible, loved the room design.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Hotel ist hervorragend

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Es befindet sich am Greek (Fluss, vielleicht Meerwasser); abgesehen von einer Shoppingmall kann man in der unmittelbaren Nähe nichts unternehmen.
Hotel ist bestens und so ist das Personal. Die Küche ist hervorragend; arabische Küche, indische, chinesische und europäische Küche. Der Pool ist herrlich, mit Blick auf Dubai.Konferenzsaal ist bestens. Nur die unmittelbare Umgebung, abgesehen vom Greek, ist eintönig (Wüste mit Autobahnen); keine gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service not bad, facility was poor, location good

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything need to be improved except the location
Location: Festival city
Location is good. It's just next to the festival city and I can walk there for shopping and dining. That's why I choose this one. The check-in and check-out time is too long. There was only 1 person in front of me and I need to wait 10-15mins. I am not feeling comfortable in the room as I think that it's for disability. There is 3 emergency alarm in the room and the toilet is totally well designed as a disability toilet. I had a very bad experience in the health club as well. After using the gym room, I was going to the ladies washroom to have a sauna and shower. After the shower, I discovered that there is no any personal care inside the washroom and I called to the hotel and asked them to bring me slippers and hair comb to the washroom as I am just finished shower I am not able to go outside to take it. I have been waiting for more than 10 mins but nobody comes. I called again and they told me that the staff is coming. Ok...i was waiting for the other 15 mins but still nobody to come. I have no choice. I need to get change and go back to my room to comb my hair. (at that moment my hair is 70% dry already without hair dryer) It's not acceptable as a 5 star hotel that they didn't provide anything in the washroom next to the gym room and they don't even provide it to me on my request!!!!! I was really disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Excelente restaurante

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muito agradável
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place in Dubai

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short but nice stay in the hotel . I like it
4 out of 5
by Steven from Strailia Mate......

SLOW CHECK IN

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely slow check in. 1 hour and 15 minutes at 8pm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant.
5 out of 5
by MOHAMED from Oman

It was my dear hotel and good team at reception

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely night in excellent hotel