Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

nice hotel and best staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
i love everything and ahmed in the reception was very professional... love the breakfast and everything..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Horrible front desk staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I had a minor problem that front desk cpuld have easily resolved, they simply didnt care, costing me a lot of money. I will never use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location in dubai

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
perfect location, next to a cool mall with a hypermarket. can't ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Nice hotal close to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Beautiful accommodations at the hotel featured that linked to vastival city complex there are restaurants, shops and cinema very nice for family's
4 out of 5
by marjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
My staying was excellent i would definitely come back ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrific business hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Not overcrowded with non-guests like so many Dubai hotels. Quality and breadth of food and beverage choices is a plus for multi-day stays.
If you want an off-track location in the city, close to DXB, and the financial center, InterCon Festival City is a terrific choice for business travel. Amenities, food quality, room cleanliness and comfort and overall service are all outstanding. Not a vacation hotel. Drawback: suggest prepay when booking on-line, or risk hotel 'losing' your res, and having to instead pay rack rates.
4 out of 5
by Dalal

Good value.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Too much noise. No taxis around the hotel, we had to wait 20 minutes for a taxi! Spacious room. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Eddie

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall is great. Taxi driver think location no good in the night. Some construction are in front of the hotel - Noisy and dust.
5 out of 5
by Ludovic

Best hotel we stayed in Dubai

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had access to the club, a must !!!