Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Close to airport and mall. Staff very helpful, giant buffet, Hard Rock Cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Convenient for airport

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed everything about the hotel.
Location: Great mall next door. Ten minutes from the airport. Downtown Dubai not far away. Taxis are cheap.
Hotel was lovely. Our room was really nice and the bathroom was quite excellent. The bathroom had a dressing area, LOTS of storage space, a bath with no taps as the water came out of the ceiling! as well as a separate shower. There was an entrance hall to the room which could be closed off which contributed to the room being very quiet. The mall next door had everything, including cinemas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hitel close to airport

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I had pleasant stay , the breakfast buffet was incredible, loved the room design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice view

Posted May 21, 2016
Very nice hotel, the staff are very helpful and nice, very nice view, close to the airport, close to Dubai festival center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi arabia

Luxury, comfort, clean, and kind staffs

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: All the arrangement which I asked.
Location: Location is better than those locate in the downtown.
The hotel staffs are trying to fulfill all my requests as early as possible with solid methods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The badding
Location: Mall, ice and Ikia
The hotel location was great and it has easy access to the mall and the view was nice. The size for the room was ok but the bad it was the worse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

Posted Mar 6, 2016
I think intercontinental is not like the one we used to know in the past
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
It was good experience . very good hotel. luxury 5 star Hotel - not to far from the downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Water front location next to the mall with nice stores although the work is being done to expand the mall but you don't hear the noise from inside your room. Only 10-15 minutes from the airport.In short , I would like to stay there again if I visit Dubai again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Just simply an excellent 5 star hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
We recently spent 10 nights over Christmas and New Year. The stay in every element was first class. We had an issue on the first night but that more than got sorted. The Club Lounge again was first class and the staff are a credit to the hotel. Cant say enough just excellent