Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel and surroundings

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything! Great buffet breakfast catering for all nationalities, access to many restaurants
Location: Water park near by, Dubai mall is not too far - dancing fountains are a must see in the evening. Aquarium for the kids
We have been going back to this hotel for the last 4 years. We love it and always feel at home. Facilities are fab, close to Madinat and access to so many wonderful restaurants. Water park for kids, lovely beach. Staff cannot do too much for you. If you want to be treated like royalty - this is the place for you. This year my only one complaint is that the pool hadnt been cleaned, and was a little dirty on the bottom - but wasnt bad enough to ruin my stay. Would recommend this place to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Lokesh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I thank you for the review you have shared regarding your visit to Jumeirah Al Qasr. Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay. We have also taken note of your comment regarding the cleanliness of pool and we will look into it. Thank you With best regards Lokesh Suwalka Front Office Manager Jumeirah Al Qasr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Access to everything..

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and promptness.. Dining at their main restaurant is just heaven... They have a chef from March..!
Location: Souk Jumeirah is a fantastic experience..
Al Qasr is my choice when I am in vacation and want access to everything. SPA, fine dining, shopping, comfort..etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Lokesh, Hotel Management
Dear Haitham Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Jumeirah Al Qasr. We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed with your stay and liked the facilities and ambience. We are very much looking forward to host you in near future Thank you With best regards Lokesh Suwalka Front Office Manager Jumeirah Al Qasr
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel poor service

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel is very nice but there is not relation between price and the service you recieve and the food is poor for this kind of hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lokesh , Hotel Management
Dear Alberto, Thank you for your feedback further to your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read your comments about value for money and food. My sincere apologies for the lapse in service and also that the food served was not to your liking. Please be assured that we take guest feedback very seriously as it is our constant endeavor to improve and serve our guests better on their future stays. Hence I do hope that you will treat this incident in isolation and visit us again for a true Jumeirah experience. Thank you With best regards Lokesh Suwalka Front Office Manager Jumeirah Al Qasr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South London

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent hotel with great facilities - liked the fact that we could use facilities of all the 'Jumeirah' hotels on the 'dine around' - would definitely come back to 'Jumeirah'!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lokesh, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Jumeirah Al Qasr and liked the half board option. We are very much looking forward to host you in very near future. Thank you With best regards Lokesh Suwalka
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted May 31, 2017
Very quiet and tranquil. The entire staff went out of their way to make us feel special and welcomed. The hotel itself was simply a site to behold. The beds and linens were very sleepable with soft linens. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Lokesh, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen Thank you for your feedback in regard to your recent stay with us. I am delighted to know that our colleagues made you feel special and welcomed. We are very much looking forward to host you in near future. Warm regards, Lokesh Suwalka
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: brilliant hotel
Cons: the price of alcohol !
Location: beach, burj al arab, emirates mall
wonderful experience except we were not blessed with typical Dubai weather
5 out of 5
by Babar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston upon Thames

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Beautiful hotel with excellent service. Friendly staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels