Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Clean and very recommended hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Helpful staff, very clean hotel, nice facilities they have , good location, near to everything, a would stay here every time i came to Dubai, recommended hotel.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Spacious apartments, ideal for families

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing property, very good value for money, especially for families requiring more than one room. The place is very big and the service very good. Spacious apartements very well serviced and a pool with nice views of Burj Khalifa. Close to financial district and Dubai Mall. A bit far from Jumeirah beach and The Palm. All the personnel is really kind and try to assist in every possible way. Breakfast is complete (quite diverse buffet). Free wifi in the room. And the free access and transportation to Wadi Water Park is a big bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. I am happy that the location of the Hotel fits to your preference and was at your convenience. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Naser Mohamed General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for trade centre

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The location was ideal for the trade centre and only a short walk to the nearest metro. Apartment was spacious, although the second bedrooms bathroom lacked a proper shower. The master suite however had a great bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I like the place is very good very comfortable begin Zoe scene is the price I would like to have a little cheaper that's it
5 out of 5
by WALEED from Riyadh

So good hotel room size and everything

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very stay
5 out of 5
by Feras from Bahrain

Jumeirah WTC Residences Impeccable

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The trip was a family weekend getaway and our second stay at Jumeirah WTC. The hotel apartments are furnished in a modern style and very well kept and of course extremely spacious. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. All big pluses for families. Breakfast was excellent. All the attractions were close except the beach. Big bonus was a 1 day pass for the whole family to use the Jumeirah beach hotel beach facilities and daily passes to Wild Wadi. Only downside if there is any is the apartments are usually duplexes and need a temporary safety door at the stair case for young kids.
5 out of 5
by Taufik from UK

Simply Brilliant!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. The staff were on their toes and very attentive.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Lebanon

What a shame for a jumeirah!!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a little bit old and the service is not wow for a jumeirah. The doorman who let enter the taxi is very procedural and take a lot of time to let you in. They Credit my Visa card after my check out knowing that it has been paid by Expedia. What a shame
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JL from UAE, from USA

I <3 Jumeirah Living WTCR-My second home!!!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
This aparthotel was AMAZING. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The breakfast somewhat lacked variety, but the chef made customisable options at request. The waiting staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful as well. The 2-bedroom Galaxy Apartment had great views, a balcony, and breakfast was included. The hotel was clean, contemporary, and conveniently located. Just be careful in the large roundabout to get there.