Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Dubai was a great place to visit the hotel was also great my hotel room was a little small but it was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the kind review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in Dubai and you liked our hotel. Regarding the room size, our classic rooms have a standard size, however, if you wish to stay in a bigger room next time, we suggest you to check out our other room categories such as the Deluxe room, Family suites and Executive suites which are more spacious We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ,AB

Very nice area with lots of shopping and resturant

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Resturant buffets
Location: Great location with lot of shops and restaurants around.
Great hotel close to lots of showings and restaurants ,metro station minutes walk from the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Anas, We thank you for taking your time to positively rate and review us! We are glad to read that you a great stay with us and enjoyed the location. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted May 15, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The rooms really nice, clean and comfortable. There are plenty great amenities, restaurants and is the hotel go location in Bur Dubai.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to positively review and rate us! We are glad to know that you enjoyed the overall facilities, services and the location of our hotel; as well as, the cleanliness and comfort of the room made your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

4 star deluxe with 5 star service

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The staff. They made everything so hasslefree for us. Especially Emy, Jen and the team in Tirquaz bistro and housekeeping team.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Dubai museum, cruise, shopping in Burjuman. 20mins from Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall.
From we arrived until we left, we had a 5 star experience throughout. The location of Majestic makes it very easy to commute to anywhere in Dubai. Once Emy and her team learnt that it was our Honeymoon/1st Anniversary, they went the extra mile to made sure we had a memorale stay. We will definitely recommend Majestic to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Clif, We thank you for your excellent review and rating! We are happy to read that our staff made your stay more memorable. Your high notes about each colleague will be communicated to them directly. We are truly delighted to know that you had a memorable stay. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Good Location

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: location and amenities
Cons: Maintenance. sink clogged up for 5 days. it is obvious when they clean to see, but nobody bothered to take care of it. until we told them.
good facilities , good location, supermarket next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Danny, We thank you for your review and rating! We are happy to read that you enjoyed the location and amenities. While it is certainly never our intent to disappoint our guests or provide anything less than the best in personal service, I would like to sincerely apologize for the shortcomings you experienced. We have addressed this matter with the concerned department to avoid this happening in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Nice hotel with awesome view

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very nice room, awesome view and super friendly staff. However renovations on the floors above us made our stay very noisy and uncomfortable during the day. Other than that, nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Neal, Thank you for your review and for choosing Majestic Hotel Tower! It’s our pleasure to read that you experienced a nice stay with us and enjoyed our room with the view as well as the level of service provided by our staff. Kindly be informed that in order to serve you better, maintenance works had to be processed, however we sincerely apologize that it fell during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best in Dubai

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Has it all. Entertainment for the Rockers and positioned well for my needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to excellently review and rate us! We are proud to be mentioned as ‘one of the best hotel in Dubai’ and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star service in a 4 star hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Service by the staff was excellent. They were polite, friendly and helpful. Amenities were good with a spa and pool. The hotel was quiet. Taxis to and from the hotel were readily available. There was a pharmacy next door and a 24 hour supermarket which was very well stocked. The room was clean but unusually although slippers were provided there was no dressing gown. Room service was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Majestic Hotel Tower! We are truly delighted to read that you experienced a great stay with us and enjoyed the overall facilities and services of our hotel. Your high notes regarding our staff is highly appreciated and will be communicated to them directly. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel but bad middle management

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I liked the hotel but management was not professional. Unsanitry house keeping and rude staff. You have to ask for multiple times and follow up alot for the same thing. Sometimes you have to talk to the manager to get a small thing done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hatem, Thank you for taking your time to review and rate us! We are disappointed to know that you didn’t enjoy your stay at our hotel and would like to apologize for the shortcomings you experienced. Rest assured, these are not our usual standards of service and we have passed on your feedback to the respective department heads to take actions as necessary in order to avoid this from happening in future. Regarding the cleaning service, kindly note that the room was not cleaned at the scheduled time as per your request. We hope these issues will not deter you from returning to our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Next to metro station , lots of restaurants around, beautiful view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Ramzy A. Faris, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing Majestic Hotel Tower! We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the overall facilities and services of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Ramzy A. Faris, General Manager