Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Dubai Weekend

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant hotel with really good staff. Conveniently placed for the Metro.
Location: Metro station right behind hotel with excellent transport links.
Only able to stay a couple of nights but Dubai is an exciting place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel, only 2 minutes to the metro and local supermarket. Dubai mall is only two stops away on the metro and the beaches are a short journey away. Staff are so friendly and helpful, nothing is a problem. Would only stay here when I go again. Cannot recommend this hotel enough, views from the hotel room are stunning,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice hotel close to the metro nice pool friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch New Zealand

Excellent hotel right next to Emirates Towers rail

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Right from the start when staff member Daniel helped with our bags we knew this was going to be a special stay. Daniel was a superstar as we're all of the staff. We could not fault them. Our room was on level 53 amazing, spacious & clean. We used the pool on a regular basis, fantastic facility. This hotel & the staff were exceptional & we would definately recommend to anyone. Bill & Sandy NZ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near most tourist destinations

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The staff members
Cons: The decor looks outdated
Location: Location is good as you are 5 mins away from the dubai mall. and 10 -15 mins to emirates mall. Loads of fast food joints and cafes and metro
Cant fault the staff they were brilliant and very helpful, However the hotels actually condition was not to standard, had mold in the shower room and shodder plaster patches on the walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Outstanding service and amenities, amazing roof top pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the main attractions in Dubai...

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The staff were amazing, so kind!
Cons: A/C in the lifts would be nice
Location: Dubai mall Atlantis
I went with my baby and the hotel staff were lovely with him, I.'ll rather miss how they played with him. Will definitely be staying there again, till next time!
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Excellent Hotel! Would book again

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a convenient location
5 out of 5
by Amanda

A first class hotel with excellent value for money

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed every aspect of my stay at this hotel. The room was very spacious and luxurious, even though we didn't take the offer up of upgrading to a superior one. Despite it being a dry hotel it did not affect our experience. The pool was clean and relaxing. We never struggled with a lounger. The staff were could not do enough for us, even arranging a late check-out at no extra charge.