Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I would not recommend this "hotel" to anyone looking for comfort, good service, a luxurious Dubai experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BW

Nice hotel with city view

Posted May 24, 2017
We were stayed 44th floor. Really enjoyed the view. Staff are well attentive. Good location. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
When I come to hotel They give free upgrade for 2 bedrom and make early check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very spacious apartment room which was clean and easy to get to different areas in Dubai as taxis are always available. Close to take away shops and a small grocery store for supplies. Terrific pool area and spa facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

very nice hotel with wonderful facilities

Posted Apr 24, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay and definitely will go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great location & value

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: price for value and the location was nice & central
Cons: We had a dishwasher & washing machine, and no soap LOL You can't buy alcohol in Dubai-so stock up at Duty free!!!
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and a mini mart within a few blocks. Short cab ride to most city centre attractions, and cabs were very reasonable.
Great location for walking & short cab rides, also huge rooms with all the comforts of home, great view of the city & staff was more than helpful. Only down side was the elevator system was a little confusing depending on the floor you were located on, and the pool was in the sister hotel - the Royal, so a bit of a trek to get there, but once you were there the pool was great with good views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Best hotel i would definetly come again for sure, rooms were very spacious and were reaaaally clean. staff were so nice always smiling, very responsive room service was very quick everything was just perfect! They gave us the highest floor which we had requested. They cleaned our room everyday, provided us with bottled water everytime.Overall very satisfied i recommend this hotel to everyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Made us wait over four hours for a room when checking in.
5 out of 5
by clairmont

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Best Hotel Apartment for Family

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Booked upon reviews with no regrets. My kids loved it there. So spacious with nice sea and city view. I booked online from the uk. Will definitely recommend and book again. Note glossary stores and restaurants just two min walk from the hotel. Staffs are amazing and nice they offered for free a more luxurious room on arrival just to mark my hubbys bday because we arrived on his birthday.