Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fife

Hotel has changed

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: revamp
Location: nothing nearby had to get taxi everywhere
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here, its time for a renovation as beginning to look shabby, the pool area was fine but for the noise from workers building hotel next door , which went into the next night till 5am No Sleep !!!!! there where a couple of prostitutes working from the hotel which was most noticeable. want be back !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Fouad, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Sincerely, Fouad General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIami, south beach

The hotel is ok but rooms very dirty.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The hotel is ok, however, they never clean, they just put new towels, they don't change the sheets until we asked them to, they never clean the floor, the baby was crawling on the floor and made her clothes all dirty, bc they leave the floor nasty, and bathroom they never put new toiletery, wouldn't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Fouad, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Sincerely, Fouad General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Amazing stay, clean rooms, gym and swimming pool! 5star service for 3star prices! Can not recommend enough!!!
4 out of 5
by Erich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston,Massachusetts

Great service,delicious breakfast...see you soon

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I loved every minute stayed,it was great and serene atmosphere. Staff were warm and never tired of assisting. Overall,it was hospitable and lovely in dubai. See you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to metro free shuttles

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was amazing made me and my husband will welcomed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately our room was 606 ,.. which was very noisy during the day because of construction works just behind the hotel. Every thing was perfect we'll repeat but hoping to have reservation at the front side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Coventry

A comfortable base for business

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The Park Hotel is a very peculiar hotel because it was built as living accommodation not as a hotel. Consequently all the rooms are like apartments and therefore very spacious. The number of square meters you get per Dirham is very good. The location is a bit out of the way as well, but handy for the airport and business district, if not for beaches. There is no evening restaurant or bar, but you can order food in. There is breakfast, which is perfectly adequate, if not sparkling. So overall you have a very good place for a business person to stay for a few days or a few weeks. I didn't use the pool or gym.
5 out of 5
by Steven from London

Great front desk

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at reception were amazing, very friendly and gave 110% They helped me with my car rental and wen above and beyond on their service. Check in was quick and simple Room was clean and spacious