Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig McK

Ideal in many ways

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Ebookers
We were visiting Dubai on a short trip to watch tennis at an ATP tour event. The tennis stadium is a short taxi journey from the hotel. Service at the hotel was very friendly and professional. Not luxury but very good value for money, like most Premier Inn's we've stayed at in the UK. Our room was as expected, clean and comfortable with tea & coffee making facilities. The free shuttle bus to/from the airport, which runs every 30 min's, works very well. They also provide a shuttle bus service to other locations which we didn't use was may use if we return again. An in-house, right by reception, Costa Coffee is very handy and open 24hr's. We had breakfast in the restaurant which was very good and excellent value for money. We briefly used the roof top pool facilities which were comfortable and attended by a helpful staff member who provided complimentary mineral water when we arrived. All in all a very nice hotel conveniently placed near the airport with good transport facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. I've no hesitation in recommending this hotel and will use again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bkkseagull

Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent Premier Inn hotel 10mins shuttle drive from airport. Only possible detail needs to be addressed is the pick up shuttle drivers seem stubborn to assist passengers with luggage and as there is no where apart from lugging them onboard space is at a premium too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon B.

2nd visit

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on HotelClub
2nd time to Dubai, 2nd time at this hotel. This is good value accommodation. Nothing flash, but nothing wrong with it. Really convenient for the airport for early morning departures with only a few minutes journey involved. The half hourly 24 hour shuttle is a great. Optional breakfast is a good start to the day, the continental version is all that's needed, unless you have a really big appetite, and the hotel is clean and comfortable. Nice coffee shop and bar on site. Would definitely consider staying their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Fadwa

Great for a short stopover

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on HotelClub
7 mins drive to terminal 2. Free shuttle available to and from hotel every 30 mins to terminals 1&3. For teeminal 2, there are 4 pick up times from the hotel to terminal 2, mostly early in the morning, better to enquire dircetly with the hotel if you need this. Hotel is 5 years old, not dated, my room was clean and neat. Basic furnishing but comfortable. There is a costa coffee branch in the lobby. Staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Free wifi speed was great. I would stay again if i have another transit in dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe Lopez

Long layover

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
The breakfast (which was not included) really impressed us. It was delicious! Shuttle arrived pretty quickly at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by jock boy

very good stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
very good would recommend to my friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frequent Flyer from Perth

Best Dubai stop over

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on HotelClub
We have stayed here a number of times now and have always been looked after well. Very quick check in, no issues with early arrivals, and a spotless room. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Michael S.

Short stay for 2 day layover

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was great. Very friendly and courteous staff. Great location near to the airport. Free shuttle which was a plus. The food at the restaurant and room service was pretty good. Overall a great place to stay for a few days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caren Y.

Quick stopover

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on RatesToGo
The staff were lovely. We only spent a few hours so didn't try the facilities. The room was cosy (not large but maybe they all aren't in Dubai??) . Very good hotel for a stopover. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Freo

Great for Dubai stopover

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on HotelClub
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Europe and on our return to Australia. Both times we found it ideal for a stopover of less than 24 hours. The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet so we were able to sleep during the day. They allowed us to check in when we arrived at 8am which was very helpful. The Costa coffee outlet and restaurant offer a range of food and drinks so there is no need to leave the hotel unless you want to do so. The rooftop swimming pool and Jacuzzi were great for relaxing after a long flight. The hotel shuttle bus runs every half an hour so getting to and from the airport is easy. The hotel also runs free shuttle buses to attractions in Dubai. We didn't use it but it does mean you can get around if you wish. The staff were very helpful on all matters and I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to break your journey in Dubai