Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Perfect if you are arriving late or leaving early. Very nice hotel, staff are excellent, minutes from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Something has changed.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I have stayed here many times because it is very good. This is the first time I have stayed after the name change. It has losted something. It is still good, but something is missing that made it great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lagos

Nice hotel. Next to Terminal 1, Dubai airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Cheap, Decent and convenient.
Hotel is within walking distance of the Dubai airport, Terminal 1. Excellent location, if you are in transit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: There was nothing not to like!
Location: Metro station was within walking distance which provided easy access to everything.
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Rooms were very clean! Amenities were abundant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Staff & location, perfect business hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The staff are just fantastic, they cant do enough for you
Cons: Pool area but as I'm a business traveller I don't generally get time to use it
Location: perfect location for business, its near the airport and close to some of the key business districts.
Great location near the airport but with no airport noise at all. The staff are just fantastic and the rooms are well appointed and very clean. I stay at this hotel every time I travel on business to the region, which is a lot (probably 40+ nights per year) and I can honestly say I've never been disappointed. The location, staff, quality of the restaurants and quiet, quality rooms make it perfect for business travel. For families I would say the pool is a little small but for business travellers this wouldn't be an issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Albustan for 1 night before a long haul flight. Overall the stay was enjoyable once all checked in. The only thing I didn't like was the pushy upsell at check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your constructive feedback! We always strive to improve our service for our valued customers and will definitely take note of your comments to ensure that you have an exceptional stay with us when you visit us next time. We hope to see you in the near future once again Kind Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awaiting VISA to I dia

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very great service. Get the chocolate brownie with ice cream for 15 AED in the lobby. Yum!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review. My team and I are very happy that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Al Bustan Rotana Dubai. We are happy to know that our level of service was up to your expectations and hope to see you once again in the near future. Kind Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Staff,hotel rooms , restaurant, can't be faulted. This was a great way to finish our holiday in Dubai. We hope to return to this hotel next time in Dubai.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Al Bustan Rotana, Dubai. It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that almost everything was to your satisfaction. It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action. Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Al Bustan Rotana Dubai in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dave

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
very enjoyable stay. staff were very helpful. trip to terminal 3 took 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Al Bustan Rotana, Dubai. It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that almost everything was to your satisfaction. It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action. Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Al Bustan Rotana Dubai in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager