Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Ain, UAE

Clean hotel in decent location.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Rooms were spacious.
Cons: Could use some updating.
We stayed in 2 bedroom suite and it was very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again. There is a pharmacy, supermarket and restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by Chijioke

Nothing special at all

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
1st of all,the rate was amazing and suited my budget at the time-I would say it was a bargain when compared with other hotels around that locality.The staff were nice and courteous, and that's it about the positives. The bedroom had smelled,the washing machine when opened was an eye sore,we actually didn't have the courage to open it the 2nd time. The bed was rather simple and a bit too hard for us,had only two unfriendly pillows on it. Promised my family to get something better the next time. Overall,I must say it's a typical 3 star without anything special to show.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel but dated and too noisy

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Hotel is fine but the major issue is the noise from the construction site behind the hotel. It is incredibly noisy from 130am round atleast an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in an exclusive and secure area.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Excellent management performance. Very friendly environment. Well equipped facilities for their customers ( adult and kids) I will use the hotel again in the near future and I will recommend it to my family and anyone going on holiday in Dubai.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible wifi

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's really like 3 star hotel.wifi is really terrible and you can't open some pages.breakfast is simple an poor but the price is valuable.location is near to Metro(just 3 minutes on foot)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can find better choice in Dubai

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I thought as the review that is excellent hotel but of course not .wifi didn't work because of technical problem and I didn't do any job,the furniture was really basic and old.breakfast is really simple but you found fresh orange juice.just the weak of hotel was very close to metro station.thats it!!!
5 out of 5
by Debora from Splendora, Texas

Great hotel apartments

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was very clean. I enjoyed my here very much. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: spacious and accomodation
Cons: nothing
Location: metro train station 2 min walk away
great stay, nice spacious hotel, staff very accommodating, check out is at 12pm, did not have a flight until 3am, the staff held our luggage/carry on in storage free of charge, picked up our luggage around 11pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jason G.

GOOD TIME. WOULD GO BACK

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
NICE ROOM. VERY LARGE. VERY PRIVATE. THE INTERNET WAS GOOD AND CAME WITH A LITTLE FRUIT BASKET WHICH WAS NICE AS WELL