Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Burj and downtown Dubai

Posted May 19, 2017
Lovely stay staff was very good, friendly and very professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Dubai

Posted May 17, 2017
Overnight stay for a business trip. Great location on Shaikh Zayed road. room is excellent , spacious and very clean with great amenities. Hotel facilities are excellent. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Dubai

Posted May 15, 2017
Literally less than 24 hours. Rooms are large and comfortable. Breakfast buffets in the ME are legendary and this doesn't disappoint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
You can enjoy your stay day and night at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Visiting Dubai

Posted May 14, 2017
I had a great time in the Shangri-La hotel. Staff, facilities were great...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Attitude of the front staff was terrible. I booked a city view room and paid but he said there is no room available. I insisted and finally got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff, and the cleanliness and comfort of it.
Cons: Better discounted rates for regular customers.
Location: The location of the hotel is in a central location close to other eating places, and not too far away from the Dubai Mall.
This is probably either my 3rd or 4th time staying at this hotel, and I like and appreciate it because of the extremely friendly staff, from the front desk staff, to the house keeping staff, and the waiters and waitresses. It's always very clean, and comfortable and the location of the hotel is in a central location close to other eating places, and not too far away from the Dubai Mall. My 2nd day, I didn't feel the need to leave my room....besides to go eat, but I just enjoyed sitting in my room resting, and watching TV. I have recommended this hotel to several of my friends and colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel view from 3320 spectacular

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Went here for my 50th, not disappointed what so ever, staff great, birthday cake in room which was a great surprise. Ideal for transport system and attractions. Dubai Mall was acytually walkable however a little warm to do it except late evening. Defiantly will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great club floor experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The club floor option is a great way to relax and enjoy a great view of Dubai while spoiling yourself a bit. Breakfast is perfect and the staff are excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice hotel nice lobby, but you feel the facilities are used up. The gym is old dated. Machines are not working properly as well very dirty. No really good bar for drink as well couldn't find a good restaurant to ear.