Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by NEELESH

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was overall a good experience, nothing fancy but very good for price
4 out of 5
by Abhilash

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Value for money stay in Dubai
4 out of 5
by DONALD

very near emirates mall and other shopping

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
the room could use some tlc , walls painted , tile work . but it was very roomy and cozy . enjoyed a very good night sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean. Good price

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was pretty good. Enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location for easy access to The Walk, JBR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Happy

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Was close to everything. Room was very big and very nice and clean. Will definitely stay there again next time I visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

guest

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
it is good place to be with .i lkie itguest
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed our convenient location, services and facilities. Look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay with this hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel and great value
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to share with us your comments, we are glad to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to see you again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Needs better hygiene, towels are very old and stained, kind of disgusting. Staff are very friendly. Quite hotel. I would go back but with my towels and bed sheets
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Mohamed Eldeeb, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret the inconvenience that you have experienced and please be advised that your feedback has been discussed and addressed to enhance our guest’s experience. We will definitely look forward to your next visit.