Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
I had a great experience leaving in this hotel. But A/C was it good enough, because of the hot weather. All other things were good and comfort. Sure I would like to book it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by TIME Oak Hotel & Suites Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to extend our sincere gratitude for staying at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites and for taking time to post your feedback I regret to hear that your recent stay with us did not live up to your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls, which you have highlighted in your comments and our Engineering team are investigating alternative solutions to avoid the same incident in the future. Again, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience cause and we hope that you will reconsider and give us the opportunity to turn your experience around. Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
It great hotel good Resturan the have easy parking and live recommend to other special family
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by General Manager - TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read that you had such a lovely experience of the hotel and thank you for your charming review. It’s really nice to see all the positive factors that have made your stay much more pleasant and I am also glad you enjoyed the restaurant and facilities of the hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and for highly recommending us to the other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing holiday in Dubai. Warm regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice 4 stars hotel, close to Skiekh Zayed Road, JBR and Marina
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by General Manager - TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for your kind feedback and for choosing to stay at TIME Oak Hotel & Suites. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are indeed committed to the highest quality of hospitality and service to our guests and we truly appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip to Dubai. Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Beyond expectations.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were amazing. So helpful. Particularly Majd at leisure facilities. Knowledgable and approachable, nothing too much trouble. He should be the hotel manager!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. Great staff without a doubt! I am truly proud of the team and I am privileged to be part of this group of people. We have put together a wonderful bunch of hoteliers and they are all working hard to make each and every one of our guests stay better this time and the next. Hope to see you again soon Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very service mninded and helpfull people, coffe in lobby not interesting
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of TIME Oak Hotel & Suites! Your observations regarding our TIMER's are very true. They are a wonderful group of people and they make me proud. We have considered your suggestions, I have shared with my team and we are looking at alternatives that we could provide to make your stay more memorable. Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has so much potential needs some investment to fix

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs a major renovation. Dirty carpet, old run down, however most of the staff were fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this platform. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in regards to Housekeeping issues, Unfortunately, you have marked your review as “Anonymous” and I am therefore unable to investigate and share with you specific details in regards to this matter. I do hope that you had a chance to report these issues to our team during your stay, as I would have expected us to resolve them for you immediately. In addition, I appreciate your great observations in regards friendly service that our TIMERs rendered. I am happy to have read your detailed review, as I can fully understand that my team once again demonstrate the heartfelt hospitality that we are known for, rest assure that I will personally share your commendation and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, close to metro, but disappointing rooms

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Best thing about this hotel is the pool, although there are limited lounge chairs that fill up fast. Another perk is having the metro within walking distance. The condition of the rooms was disappointing. Upon check-in our first room was unclean and had been smoked in. The room we ended up staying in hadn't been thoroughly cleaned either (e.g. fingerprints on the mirrors). The couch was old and uncomfortable, the kitchen sink leaked, the master washroom has only one sink and one day the hot water coming out of the faucet was brown, and the towels are very scratchy. In summary: most of the staff was very nice, price was decent, location was good, but the rooms leave something to be desired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by General Manager - TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing TIME Oak Hotel and Suites. We highly appreciate the time taken to provide us your valuable feedback. It is indeed worrying that your recent stay with us was not a pleasant one, Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls, which you have highlighted in your comments. We have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping and Engineering leaders and rest assured that your comment has been taken seriously on board for immediate and appropriate action. Regrettably, we have not been able to identify your profile so I cannot respond with specific details. Again, thank you for your comprehensive feedback and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you and redeem your confidence in us. Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
5 out of 5
by Amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Pool, steam and gym area
Cons: Cleanliness , smiling faces on staff and friendly staff.
Location: There is a nearby mosque, shopping and eating places.
Pool area, gym and steam room was useful. Rooms are not clean, there is dust everywhere and even asking to get it cleaned, nothing was done. The staff aren't friendly at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager - TIME Oak Hotel & Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. It is very encouraging to receive your positive comments and as we continue to strive to do better and better for our valued guests, your feedback gives us an indication that we are moving in the right direction. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls you have reported in regards to the cleaning issues during your stay and I can confirm that this is not acceptable on our part and is not in line with our usual service and product standards. Our Assistant Executive Housekeeper has already rectified these issues and has reiterated our expectations to the Housekeeping team through refresher training on the delivery of standards. Once again, thank you for your valuable and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sema

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Massive suite. Clean room. Only downside was I had 2 twin beds against my request of 1 king bed. Enjoyed my night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear Guests, Our aim is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to our guests. Based from your review, I have no doubt that your visit was truly a remarkable one. Once again, we thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in TIME Oak Hotel & Suites. Warm Regards, Guzman Muela General Manager