Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing getaway hotel, great view golf course!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, it has an amazing view of the golf course. We got lucky and upgraded to their executive suite which was amazingly spacious!
4 out of 5
by MARIA from PHILIPPINES

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The HOTEL is GREAT! Highly Recommended!
4 out of 5
by MARIA from PHILIPPINES

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is very Luxurious and no complaints about! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Bedste boutique hotel i Dubai

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Lille hotel med 21 værelser. Værelserne er store, fine og veludstyret. Hotel personale er det bedste der findes overhovedet.
Cons: Det er der altid, men så er vi afdelingen af petitesser...
Location: Lige uden for Dubai Marina og en del af Emirates Hills. 35 min fra lufthavn og 45 min. til Abu Dhabi. Oplagt at spille golf her,
Boede på hotellet i februar 2016 sammen med et vennepar. Det var mit 4. besøg og som altid en unik varm oplevelse. Vi spillede golf, så seværdigheder, og besøgte en del restauranter. Alle var enig om at oplevelsen skulle gentages. Oplevelsen af at være en værdsat gæst er helt unik på dette lille hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mushthaque from Dubai

Fantastic experiance

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very quite and awesome ambiance. Rich surroundings and luxurious living. The view to golf course is mesmerizing. You just sit look and forget everything. The fragrance when you enter the lobby is so good. Restaurants are also good.
4 out of 5
by Claire from London

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous hotel. Friendly staff.