Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Business trip for exhibition

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Close to World Trade Centre, convenient for central attractions, nice pool and gym facilities, excellent food, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, UK

Good central location

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Hotel well positioned next to main road and metro station, with the Dubai Mall very close. Has a good general restaurant as well as the excellent Teatro fusion restaurant. Plenty of other restaurants, coffee shops etc nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Very friendly staff. The hotel was easy to get to. Close to the metro and lots of restaurant options. Great pool and food facilities as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at tower rotana hotel. Staff service was spot on, room cleaness was okay. The swimming pool and gym facilities was great. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family and hope to come in near future. Thanks you for your great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Upgraded, great breakfasts

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Enjoyable two nights on way home. Lovely helpful staff. Couldn't do enough for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice staff all remember my name

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Great staff all so helpful and really good food Nice restaurants on 3rd floor Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i had a very pleasant stay, the staff very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the staff, the convince, everything was great
Cons: nothing really
Location: very convenient
i had a great stay as usual, i will always come back to same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, Canada

Great staff. Great location.

Posted May 31, 2017
Great location between Dubai mall only 12 dirhams and 30 to mall of Emerites. The staff is superb. Great British pub if you want home comfort. I did not eat at the other top rated restaurants in the hotel but they are very highly rated and from my experience there I have no doubt that they are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Very Convenient Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: friendly nice atmosphere, friendly staff smiling and greeting guests, hotel location and good service.
Cons: I would recommend to have a colored printer at the business center. sometimes one needs to print in color.
Location: location is wonderful. 1 min walk to Financial Center metro Station. close to Dubai Mall and other attractions in Dubai
I really enjoyed my stay at Rotana Towers, since I stepped at the hotel lobby the staff were very friendly, check in took less than 2 minutes, I was upgraded to a better very spacious room, the staff headed by the Front Manager director were all very friendly The open buffet breakfast served at 2nd floor restaurant was also good with a big variety of food. The hotel location is superb, it is only 1-2 minute walk from the metro station which makes it very useful and easy to move in Dubai housekeeping and cleanliness of the room and the whole facility is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels