Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i had a very pleasant stay, the staff very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the staff, the convince, everything was great
Cons: nothing really
Location: very convenient
i had a great stay as usual, i will always come back to same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, Canada

Great staff. Great location.

Posted May 31, 2017
Great location between Dubai mall only 12 dirhams and 30 to mall of Emerites. The staff is superb. Great British pub if you want home comfort. I did not eat at the other top rated restaurants in the hotel but they are very highly rated and from my experience there I have no doubt that they are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Very Convenient Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: friendly nice atmosphere, friendly staff smiling and greeting guests, hotel location and good service.
Cons: I would recommend to have a colored printer at the business center. sometimes one needs to print in color.
Location: location is wonderful. 1 min walk to Financial Center metro Station. close to Dubai Mall and other attractions in Dubai
I really enjoyed my stay at Rotana Towers, since I stepped at the hotel lobby the staff were very friendly, check in took less than 2 minutes, I was upgraded to a better very spacious room, the staff headed by the Front Manager director were all very friendly The open buffet breakfast served at 2nd floor restaurant was also good with a big variety of food. The hotel location is superb, it is only 1-2 minute walk from the metro station which makes it very useful and easy to move in Dubai housekeeping and cleanliness of the room and the whole facility is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel Up to the expectations definitely to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very comfortable to stay, convenient, nice view to the main road. High Cost/Performance Index
5 out of 5
by Raynard

Perfect for big families or groups

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the 3BR apartment type room and it was definitely one of the best decisions we made for our stay. We were a big group and it was perfect because we were able to split up into our own rooms but still have common areas such as the living and dining area to hangout. The amenities in the room were complete, we did groceries and cooked our own breakfast which helped add to savings. I loved how it had it's own washing machine as well so we did a bit of laundry considering how hot the weather is in Dubai. Not much going on around the area of the hotel, but it was a short walk to the MRT station so that more than made up for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison, WI

Old consumed hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Reception was ok The elevators and the carridors were smelling bad Room were old and consumed Bed sheets dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Place To Stay In Dubai!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to two of the biggest malls, close to restaurants, and the rooms were large and nice!
Cons: They can add a breezeway from the hotel to the gym, besides that everything else is great.
Location: The hotel is a short and inexpensive ride to both Dubai Mall and Emirates mall. Taxi fare to each Mall is approximately 15 and 35 Dirhams.
Exceptional staff, exceptional accommodations (large spacious rooms and bathrooms), close proximity to Dubai Mall and Emirates Mall, and lots of 24 hours restaurant. The experience was really great!!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damien

Good location and good value

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, right near metro line. Nice pool area.