Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i had a very pleasant stay, the staff very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the staff, the convince, everything was great
Cons: nothing really
Location: very convenient
i had a great stay as usual, i will always come back to same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, Canada

Great staff. Great location.

Posted May 31, 2017
Great location between Dubai mall only 12 dirhams and 30 to mall of Emerites. The staff is superb. Great British pub if you want home comfort. I did not eat at the other top rated restaurants in the hotel but they are very highly rated and from my experience there I have no doubt that they are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Very Convenient Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: friendly nice atmosphere, friendly staff smiling and greeting guests, hotel location and good service.
Cons: I would recommend to have a colored printer at the business center. sometimes one needs to print in color.
Location: location is wonderful. 1 min walk to Financial Center metro Station. close to Dubai Mall and other attractions in Dubai
I really enjoyed my stay at Rotana Towers, since I stepped at the hotel lobby the staff were very friendly, check in took less than 2 minutes, I was upgraded to a better very spacious room, the staff headed by the Front Manager director were all very friendly The open buffet breakfast served at 2nd floor restaurant was also good with a big variety of food. The hotel location is superb, it is only 1-2 minute walk from the metro station which makes it very useful and easy to move in Dubai housekeeping and cleanliness of the room and the whole facility is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel Up to the expectations definitely to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very comfortable to stay, convenient, nice view to the main road. High Cost/Performance Index
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Place To Stay In Dubai!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to two of the biggest malls, close to restaurants, and the rooms were large and nice!
Cons: They can add a breezeway from the hotel to the gym, besides that everything else is great.
Location: The hotel is a short and inexpensive ride to both Dubai Mall and Emirates mall. Taxi fare to each Mall is approximately 15 and 35 Dirhams.
Exceptional staff, exceptional accommodations (large spacious rooms and bathrooms), close proximity to Dubai Mall and Emirates Mall, and lots of 24 hours restaurant. The experience was really great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very Good but there is no spa in the hotel. Staff was helpful and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Central Location, Close to Major Attra

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Lighting in bathrooms was very dim.
Location: Close to the Burj Kalifa and the Dubai Mall. Many coffee shops and restaurants to choose from. Good access to the Metro train system.
Good value, nice rooms, the 1 bedroom wasn't much more but much bigger especially if a roll-out bed is required. Quiet, good bedding, good room service. Only negative is that the lighting is very dim in the bathrooms. Good room service and the lounge serves very good food and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Very helpful reception staff!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The reception staff are great. From check-in to check-out, both were done professionally with the intent to accommodate the guest's wishes. A wonderful stay. A repeat stay is being decided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Beautiful place to be in ,every time I'm in Dubai my destination is there , nice staff good service,