Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Very nice Hotel. Very convenient as it is Connected to a mall. Pleasant and helpful staff. Will go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location/facilities

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Great service from reception to cleaners, great food , loved the pool , great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, comfy, modern hotel.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: gym, swimming pool, shopping mall.
Cons: include breakfast, far too expensive.
Location: The marina is a great location. next door to a mall, emirates mall 10 min drive. All the best bars and clubs in the marina area or 5 to 10 minute cab.
A great location with a view overlooking the harbour from the brilliant swimming pool, great to have a shopping mall next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Amazing hotel, attentive and friendly staff, great atmosphere will definitely go back and stay again. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Absolutely fabulous hotel. 5 star service throughout. Definitely return one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way except one

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Attentive staff. Room amenities. Location.
Cons: Bathroom plumbing.
Hotel staff excellent from check in to check out. Room turned out to be in the residence section of the hotel which meant a full kitchen in addition to the typical luxury hotel amenities. Room very comfortable with great view of canal, marina and pool area. Only problem during our stay was with the shower drain. Due to the design of the bathroom, this made it difficult to take a shower without flooding the whole bathroom (which is what happened). Suspect that it wasn’t a new problem which leads one to wonder why the room was made available in the first place. Other than that our stay was quite pleasant. Hotel connected to Dubai Marina Mall with easy access to the Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Beach areas which was a definite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hotel connected to the mall

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean and spacious room and bathroom, nice balcony with view of marina, it was my first time in a hotel where they clean my room 2 or 3 times a day it was awesome, thumbs up to the house keeping team for their 7 star service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Great hotel, first class facilities, pool is amazing and good location close to the marina and JBR beach. Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana, USA

Another Great experience at the Address Marina Hot

Posted Sep 30, 2017
by far one of my favorite hotels in Dubai. i think the staff are very professional and attentive. the rooms are very nice and clean. also the hotel offers great selection of options for dinning. i will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, service was amazing! Stayed in a few hotels in Dubai and The Address is one of the best!