Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Amazing hotel, attentive and friendly staff, great atmosphere will definitely go back and stay again. Loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Absolutely fabulous hotel. 5 star service throughout. Definitely return one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way except one

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Attentive staff. Room amenities. Location.
Cons: Bathroom plumbing.
Hotel staff excellent from check in to check out. Room turned out to be in the residence section of the hotel which meant a full kitchen in addition to the typical luxury hotel amenities. Room very comfortable with great view of canal, marina and pool area. Only problem during our stay was with the shower drain. Due to the design of the bathroom, this made it difficult to take a shower without flooding the whole bathroom (which is what happened). Suspect that it wasn’t a new problem which leads one to wonder why the room was made available in the first place. Other than that our stay was quite pleasant. Hotel connected to Dubai Marina Mall with easy access to the Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Beach areas which was a definite plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice hotel connected to the mall

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean and spacious room and bathroom, nice balcony with view of marina, it was my first time in a hotel where they clean my room 2 or 3 times a day it was awesome, thumbs up to the house keeping team for their 7 star service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Great hotel, first class facilities, pool is amazing and good location close to the marina and JBR beach. Staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were excellent and I would have no hesitation in recommending to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana, USA

Another Great experience at the Address Marina Hot

Posted Sep 30, 2017
by far one of my favorite hotels in Dubai. i think the staff are very professional and attentive. the rooms are very nice and clean. also the hotel offers great selection of options for dinning. i will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Definitely one of the best

Posted Sep 23, 2017
A very courteous and friendly staff The food is amazing and affordable Location is ideal for business traveler like myself Will definitely return to this hotel Attached to a great mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Wonderful experience from start to end

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The hotel was absolutely beautiful and was over the moon to be staying here once we arrived. The hotel is immaculate and the customer service is excellent. They can't do enough for you. The rooms are lovely and spacious. We are at Shades one night and the ambience was lovely as well as the food. The breakfast at the hotel is pretty mind blowing because they offer absolutely anything you can imagine. It's definitely the best breakfast I have ever had. Definitely would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Overall great hotel and nice views of the marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Hotel stay in August 2017

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Our stay at The Address Dubai Marina was excellent! Everything went very smoothly, room was very nice and always clean, very modern too. Staff was overly friendly and always acknowledges you. The concierge desk helped out with everything from calling local places to confirm the tours we booked to answering questions to giving us tips. Hotel is attached to a very nice mall. Cab rides to/from all the major sights are very fast and very reasonably priced. Not a single issue! And the pool is AMAZING!