Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Lovely hotel staff were great no fault at all 5*

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was greeted very well and looked after from my arrival, my stay at the apartment was lovely cannot fault it at all. Very pleased and will Stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Aileen, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you for writing this wonderful review, we are happy to read that we met your expectations on this particular occasion and that you appreciated the hospitality of our staff. Once again, thank you once again for the praises and for this wonderful service opportunity. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
They ask for extra money for no reason. I had reservations for two adults. My friend arrived after me, they asked him to have another room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at Dusit Residence Dubai Marina. We understand what you encountered can be frustrating to experience and we truly regret you experienced a less than perfect stay with us. In regards to room visitors, as per UAE law you will find many hotels that keep same regulations for our guest's safety and privacy. I hope that the isolated instance has not tarnished your overall impression of the hotel and that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back. Once again, thank you for feedback. We will be more than happy to meet and exceed your expectations for your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, Tx.

Great location, Excellent staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great location with amazing view. Excellent and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Aileen, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, We are glad to read your comments and we are happy that you and your family had an amazing experience during your stay with us at Dusit Residence Dubai Marina. Thank you for your praises towards the hotel location and especially for highlighting the hospitality of our staff. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. The Team of Dusit Residence Dubai Marina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Love the location very friendly staff. Rooms are large. Love it
2 out of 5
by Nasir ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mohamed

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good but building work across the hotel was annoy.

Posted May 4, 2017
All good except for the Tv remotes were not original ones and not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Big Apartments, Shame About The Noise

Posted May 3, 2017
Booked a 1 bed apartment and was upgraded to a 2 bed. Very generous size although the interiors are looking a little tired now and could use a lick of paint and more modern fittings. The were lovely and room service food standard is excellent, but if you like a tipple bring your own as its a dry hotel. Main downside is noise, with Mosque on on side and large tower being built on the other. The views are however very good over the Marina water. Gym is nicely equipped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice but facilities disappointing

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I reserved the hotel based on the online pictures. The room was not as it appeared on-line. Kitchen well equipped but they do not provide soap or sponge for dishes or dishwasher detergent. If there is a kitchen, there should be cleaning supplies. Staff was nice and accommodating. I am disappointed as the price I paid was high for what I actually got.
4 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels