Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Love the location very friendly staff. Rooms are large. Love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good but building work across the hotel was annoy.

Posted May 4, 2017
All good except for the Tv remotes were not original ones and not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Big Apartments, Shame About The Noise

Posted May 3, 2017
Booked a 1 bed apartment and was upgraded to a 2 bed. Very generous size although the interiors are looking a little tired now and could use a lick of paint and more modern fittings. The were lovely and room service food standard is excellent, but if you like a tipple bring your own as its a dry hotel. Main downside is noise, with Mosque on on side and large tower being built on the other. The views are however very good over the Marina water. Gym is nicely equipped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice but facilities disappointing

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I reserved the hotel based on the online pictures. The room was not as it appeared on-line. Kitchen well equipped but they do not provide soap or sponge for dishes or dishwasher detergent. If there is a kitchen, there should be cleaning supplies. Staff was nice and accommodating. I am disappointed as the price I paid was high for what I actually got.
4 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Good view to Dubai marina and near metro station and restaurant and market
5 out of 5
by Susan

Highly recommend!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay! Great location! Highly recommend them, upgraded when we arrived. All the amenities of a good service apartment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Family-oriented apartments lacking hotel amenities

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing worth mentioning!
Cons: Providing hotel-like good amenities for business travelers.
Location: Visiting Dubai Marina mall, walking exercises. and 1-hour cruise along marina waterfront.
I was on a business trip attending a workshop held at this facility. I was looking for a good room with appropriate hotel amenities. I was offered two bedrooms apartment with living room and kitchen and zero amenities. However, the facility location is by water canal whereby a short cruise could be arranged to explore Dubai marina waterfront. My only reason to choose the place is because of my 2-days workshop is been held there and I was not interested in wasting time in transportation,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Family visit to Dubai

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Dusit. The Marina is convenient to many restaurants and a nice place for morning strolls. It's also close to JBR beach. We took a taxi, but is walking distance as well. The two bedrooms allowed for plenty of room for my husband, me and our two girls.