Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Literally on the Walk

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good hotel but with the summer heat being on the walk was not much benefit. Good large room with full kitchen and all amenities. Elevators a bit weird and had to wait a while since the building was like 35 floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great vacay as always

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: hotel staff readiness to go the extra mile in maintaining guest comfort and satisfaction.
Cons: maybe upgrading the room somewhat... some run down from 2013 to now.
Location: awesome locations, too many things to do!
Always a beautiful experience. check in was timeless. Room spacious for large family. Wonderful amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent holiday

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Great access to beach and two indoor pools,games room, free internet access.Great attentive staff.Great for families and couples.
Cons: Was unaware until the last day, there was a free bus shuttle to the Mall of the Emirates.Info about local convenient stores as had a kitchenette.
Location: Perfect for location for beach access,restaurants,metro and tram line very close by.Not far from major attractions.
Family friendly hotel.The whole family had a great and relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Excellently located hotel, everything within walking distance. Would definely be going there again but this time book floors lower than floor 18 due to noise from nxt hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great location on the Walk

Posted May 22, 2017
We were really happy with this hotel. We had an apartment and it was very spacious for a family of four. Staff were all really helpful and food across both hiltons great as we were doing half board. We would definitely stay there again in dubai!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel was nice, great room, Terribly SLOW elevator

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Great room, good staff
Cons: Elevators should be co-ordinated with each other. They seem to run independently and on no set schedule. Main picture on this hotel was inaccurate
Location: Close to the beach and all amenities. Taxi easy to catch
We had a great room, nice view, large space. The hotel elevator was excruciatingly slow. Not sure who programmed the elevators but it was terrible. The staff was accommodating and very polite. We enjoyed our stay but hated the elevators.
5 out of 5
by Arulganeshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: lodging and parking
Just perfect, no comments .................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent location in the heart of JBR

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very good location in The Walk. However, it was pricy and there were a few things that made my stay less than perfect. First of all, the room was on the UP floor and there were loud bangs outside the room at different times during the day and night. The hotel also has only three elevators and during weekends when the hotel is busy, it sometimes took a lot of time to wait for the elevator to arrive. In addition, I didn't like the fact that the hotel fare was non-refundable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing but still beach access

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was pretty disappointed with the hotel. Not really what I expected from a Hilton, especially in Dubai. The hotel and room were both a little tired and the lobby was not at all impressive. The layout of the hotel is confusing and too reliant on elevators that are too few to keep up with customer traffic. The photos are deceiving. Also note that this hotel is not actually on the beach. It's actually on the opposite side of the street but it does connect to the other Hilton which is on the beach. One upside is there are a number of restaurants and shops. All very walkable.