Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Overall, a good place to stay. Sky bar is a bit over-rated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Doesn't worth the money

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The best thing is the pictures posted for the Hotel!
Location: Perfect location
A 5 stars hotel in Dubai is another level definitely not this one. It is clean and comfortable, but not fancy. To the point, will work well as a good 3 stars hotel. Furniture like extra beds are stored in the hallway, first they checked us in a room in the 6th floor where the whole floor was smelly. The sea view is a 50 cm sealed window that accommodate one person to set in front. We wanted a room with balcony to enjoy fresh air but the receptionist said it is only available till the 6th floor only where you can see nothing due to the building in front
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsham Australia

Good location and part of wider complex

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: reasonably priced for excellent facilities
Cons: Plumbing and bathroom a bit tiered
Location: Beach/pools /shops /restaurants
All staff and ammenities excellent with TWO swimming pools available Close to good restaurants and beach facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Literally on the Walk

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good hotel but with the summer heat being on the walk was not much benefit. Good large room with full kitchen and all amenities. Elevators a bit weird and had to wait a while since the building was like 35 floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great vacay as always

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: hotel staff readiness to go the extra mile in maintaining guest comfort and satisfaction.
Cons: maybe upgrading the room somewhat... some run down from 2013 to now.
Location: awesome locations, too many things to do!
Always a beautiful experience. check in was timeless. Room spacious for large family. Wonderful amenities.
4 out of 5
by HANA

My home hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
I used to stay in this hotel and like it as home but this time I faced a problem with house keeping they don,t come to clean ,so I had to call them to clean.Also the maintenance was bad for the washing machine and toilets
5 out of 5
by Solomon

Awesome

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good hotel to stay ! It feels like you are in a different world .but as a safety , it would be nice if they built a step on the bath tub to move out safeky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent holiday

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Great access to beach and two indoor pools,games room, free internet access.Great attentive staff.Great for families and couples.
Cons: Was unaware until the last day, there was a free bus shuttle to the Mall of the Emirates.Info about local convenient stores as had a kitchenette.
Location: Perfect for location for beach access,restaurants,metro and tram line very close by.Not far from major attractions.
Family friendly hotel.The whole family had a great and relaxing holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Excellently located hotel, everything within walking distance. Would definely be going there again but this time book floors lower than floor 18 due to noise from nxt hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Great location on the Walk

Posted May 22, 2017
We were really happy with this hotel. We had an apartment and it was very spacious for a family of four. Staff were all really helpful and food across both hiltons great as we were doing half board. We would definitely stay there again in dubai!