Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: nice hotel, good facilities, but cutting the grass at midday on 45C is not fair for the guest that tries to rest or for the poor fellow that cuts it
Location: on the beach with lots of restaurants near by
after an 8 hours flight we have been told that we have to wait 3 more hours as the room wont be ready before 3pm when is the check in time...this happen on a 50-60% occupancy as reported by the gov department.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staffs are very nice and the facilities are very well. I would love to stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Very convenient to all the facilities

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Amenities fantastic
Location: Excellent location and plenty of activities nearby.
Excellent service. Breakfast and club room facilities were brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for a relaxing break

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great hotel and rooms equipped to the high standard you would expect. Service was excellent and staff so friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Dubai gem

Posted May 30, 2017
We had such an amazing experience at the ritz. It was such a luxurious hotel with staff that could not do enough for us.
5 out of 5
by Ideyi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

Price was too much for the quality of service...

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant service off and on... some good, some unbelievably bad. Halls were dirty. Didn't feel like a Ritz Carlton at all... it felt like more of a family resort hotel from Antalya with mediocre service. We had friends at another hotel nearby, and it became a joke the number of times we received substandard service. Would not return to this hotel !
5 out of 5
by Harshpreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

The service level has not reached other Ritz.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The ocean view room we booked was not ready, the staf did not explain about it until we entereted the room. They said that they could not return back the cost difference, but gave us Club lounge. The staff at club lounge was excellent. The conceirge did not call me back 5 hours after he promised, when I reminded him, he has not checked my asking to join the tour, thus we were obliged to give up joining the tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great Resort

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Relaxation at its best - a great resort with an adult pool - extremely comfortable