Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good value motel

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pleasant stay at this comfortable and clean motel that is in walking distance to shops and many restaurants. Only a short drive to the zoo. I recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
quality of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Convenient good quality

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Nil
Location: Close to eateries, shops , right on the highway for an early start
Convenient to local venues, having the kitchenette was really handy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Close walk to Dubbo town centre and amenities, park and playground for kids across the road.
Clean, comfortable, friendly helpful staff, quiet, tv, kitchenette, free wi fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Best value Motel in Dubbo.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Restaurants were close - some were in walking distance from the Motel, which is close to the Western Plains Zoo. There are 2 parks closeb for children
The room was in excellent condition. The bathroom seemed newly renovated. Everything was clean. There was a sink and a microwave oven. I was surprised at the standard of room for the reasonable tariff. The staff were friendly and professional. The location was on the highway and yet my room was quiet. Everything was so good I rate them 5 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: very quit area
Location: close to shopping centre and to the main part of town
hotel staff very helpful and the rooms where very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to railway & close to shopping centre

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Comfortable motel with friendly helpful receptionest
Cons: We were only interested in a quiet comfortable night, we were happy with our short stay
Location: It was in walking distance, so while my frail husband rested I had a wander around the shops.
We required an overnight stay before continuing our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room. Friendly proprieters who care to

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Wotif
Nice clean room. Friendly proprieters who care to call when minor things left behind.. Good service... Great overnight stay . Value for the money..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and will go back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick one night stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money