Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Best Hotel by Dublin Airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I stay here whenever I have early morning flight from Dublin. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The restaurant food is fabulous and the staff is always been friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I liked it very much and will again if I’m in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Friendly staff; comfortable beds and rooms. Allowed us to store our luggage for a few days which was a very much appreciated gesture. Would recommend based off of the customer service and cleanliness of the rooms! We didn't have a chance to try the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Lovely hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and the comfort
Cons: Include the parking cost for overnight guests, would make that little bit of difference.
Location: Reasonably close to Dublin airport and runs a shuttle bus to and from. I stayed here as needed to be close to DCU, which it's a short drive to.
Lovely hotel. Staff go the extra mile and very warm and friendly. Room was spotless and very comfortable. Location is handy for Dublin airport. Ate in the restaurant and food was beautiful and reasonably priced. All over a really nice hotel that I'd certainly stay in again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Excellent Hotel and transfer service - would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Nice Residential Area Close to Airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Location: Nice park for a stroll right across street
Very comfortable stay, including free shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Close to airport and just a short ride away from center of Dublin. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Stayed one eve prior to early air travel. Close to airport but not so close as to be noisy. Good food and drinks within facility and great food within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to the Dublin airport

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We stayed here right after flying in from the US. We wanted a good night's sleep before we headed out for Galway and points beyond. The staff were very pleasant, the rooms quite, and the beds were extremely comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious and filing. You can't go wrong staying here. They also have a shuttle that runs to the airport energy 15 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois, USA

Great hotel...close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable, close to airport
Cons: Attitude of bar tender
Location: Very close to airport which is what we were looking for.
Room was large, very comfortable and decorated beautifully. Guest services were extremely helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and had a very easy trip to the airport the next morning.