Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mndemoya Ontario

Economical no frills hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: This hotel is 10 minutes from the Dublin airport so it was very convenient for a one night stay before our flight home.
This hotel is close to a shopping centre and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

DUB airport stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Bed Skirts. Bed frames.
Location: Dublin Airport very close.
It was an ok place to stay for one night. It seemed clean enough, but furniture was quite old and bedframe basically sat on the floor. There were no bed skirts so when you walk in the room you basically had bedframes sitting on floor with mattress and bed coverings. Front desk was kind and we were only there about 8 hours total. Seemed quiet--just older. Very close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We enjoyed the experience close to airport and good bus service Happy overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charge

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Different charge to what I had booked. Said they took dogs now stopped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey c.i

Very nice and warm and friendly and close to airpo

Posted Sep 27, 2017
We only stayed 1 night but very nice pleasant staff close to other amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario Canada

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice Hotel and friendly staff. The mattress was a little too hard for me.
4 out of 5
by Peter C

Convenient

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to airport. Handy place to stay before travelling further. Clean and basic, very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for our needs

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonably priced
Very near airport. Bus just outside so very easy to get to Dublin town centre. We would use again. Self service continental breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Close to the airport! Clean and nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very basic, yet no complaints whatsoever.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect for a stay close to the airport. Basic hotel, very nice staff. No fancy thrills. We would stay there again. We had a lovely large room for 2 adults and 2 children.