Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norristown, PA, USA

Great B&B near Dublin

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We had a large, very clean, comfortable family room. This would be a great location for people who want to visit Dublin, as well as many other areas of Ireland. Our hostess provided us with a breakfast to go since we had to leave before breakfast was served. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent.

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Very helpful staff. Manager and owner look after you very well. They ha e good knowledge of the area. The area is quite secluded which is ideal if you want to get away from busy life and have peace of mind. Will come back definitely one day!! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Secluded, but very comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful - enjoyed our stay...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Nice quiet guest house

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location and the friendly staff. The Family room was large enough for the 6 of us!
Location: We got a train from Lusk and Rush station which is nearby into Dublin.
Stayed here for 3 nights in total in the large family room. The staff were very friendly, the location was perfect and the room had everything we needed for a large family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Large room with nice facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above comment
We only stayed 1 night so that we were close to Dublin airport for morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice place to stay! A bit far from the airport, but very clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Super friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We had to leave for the airport before breakfast so she made us a basket of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington Ontario

Remote

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice place but remote. 20 min to town. Blue bar very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merlin Ontario

Clean, spacious family room.., with comfortable, c

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Our family stayed here for two nights. We are very pleased with the overall service, the furniture and the food. Would like to suggest some variety on the hot breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by Gerald R

Top Guest House

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were very impressed with Hillview House. The standard of accommodation was excellent,The staff were very pleasant