Ratings based on 1,797 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV, USA

Perfect Location for Airport Convenience

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: free shuttle to and from airport
Location to Dublin Airport and the free shuttle service to and from were big factors in choosing this property. Walking distance to a shopping center with McDonalds and Subway less than a mile away. A nice Italian restaurant about the same distance in the opposite direction. Hotel staff were outstanding - each of them. Room was clean and comfortable. Perfect for what we needed it for: an overnight near the airport for a mid-morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tralee,co.kerry

ideal hotel located about 10 minutes from airport

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: everything was lovely
Cons: maybe if they had rashers (bacon) for breakfast it would be great as nearly all hotels have rashers for breakfast
Location: ideal location for anyone getting flight from airport 10 minutes away
lovely staff ,nice and clean, lovely rooms, ideally located for anyone catching a flight from dublin airport only 10 minutes away and free shuttle service from hotel to airport so u couldn't get any better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Airport Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location
Good for one night stay. Shuttle to the airport. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Good place for a night or two. Free breakfast and easy parking with a nominal fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

Excellent stat

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was a friendly staff.. Even it is so far from downtown, there is a bus stop close there,, Otherwise, like my case, there is a large parking and we could park our car safe there... I do recommend it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown Ontario Canada

Close to Airport and Downtown Dublin.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The laid back atmosphere and the welcoming breakfasts which were needed as we set out for the day.
Cons: Although we did not use it much navigation the television was quite chalnging
Location: Dublin itself is historical and Ireland being a small country is easily accessible. Closeness to the airport plus the "free" shuttle is a major plus.
After spending time in the UK and flying over to Dublin, plus coming to the end of a vacation the staff was extremely accommodating and helped arrange a bus tour to Connemara for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everything was great at this hotel. Very clean, friendly and prompt staff, great breakfast, shuttle to the airport. Our stay was very comfortable. The only thing that needs to be corrected on Expedia is the hotel doesn't have a 24 hour shuttle service. We had to take a cab at 2 am in the morning. Shuttle service stops at 11 pm but Expedia advertises it as nonstop service. The taxi ride was short and only 12 euros but created extra stress for me as I was traveling with 2 young kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Everything great for our purpose. Free shuttle for our long haul flight going out next morning on an early flight. Free breakfast available but as we were leaving early they provided a breakfast box to go which was appreciated. Only negative was room too hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Wonderful Reception!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the staff!
Cons: The bathroom is a little tight, but very well used small space.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but nice neighborhood.
Colm greeted us as we entered. He quickly processed our check-in and made everything as smooth and quick as possible. When we wanted to order in food, he gave us recommendations and even offered us plates and cutlery when it arrived! He and other staff were so incredibly nice! We really enjoyed our stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel just as advertised. Close reliable shuttle service to airport. Hot breakfast included with many choices.