Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice, comfortable hotel with easy access to airport and city bus lines. Clean room, comfortable bed, and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We decided to stay close to the airport due to an early flight the next morning. Hotel was great! Very confortable, clean and safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Poor experience.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
As a last minute one night stay close to airport this is ok but any longer definitely not. Staff at reception not that helpful. Great staff in restaurant but food very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Had a great stay. Staff was great. Hotel was close to the bud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ottawa Canada

Shuttle for pick up from Dublin airport was a long

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Location: Airport and no other attractions
Arriving late a prompt pick up would be beneficial after an 8 hr flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

terrific clean and modern hotel near Dublin Airpor

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Everything, this is a great place to stay and reasonable too.
Location: Great location if you have a car and want to get to airport easily, good car park, they also have a shuttle to get you to and from the airport.
Wonderful place to stay, just off the major freeway around Dublin, and 5 minute drive to airport. It is also near a bus into downtown Dublin so you don't have to drive into Dublin. Nice people working there and good breakfast in the am! Clean and modern!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Enjoyed my brief Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed, nice shower, close to airport.
Cons: Breakfast a little earlier would have been nice.
Got in super late due to a delayed flight, so I missed their last shuttle and had to take a cab. It cost me 15 Euros, no Uber or Lyft in Dublin, so I was a little perturbed at that. When I got there about 1pm, there were two front desk hosts who got me checked in quickly and without any hassle. Room was nice and clean and it was more comfortable than I was expecting. I only had an 11 hour layover so had to be out early. Took a nice hot, enjoyable shower, but had to miss the free breakfast which started at 7am, which was when I had to catch their shuttle back to the airport. It was only 5 Euro and all was fine. I was sort of hoping my flight would be cancelled due to Hurricane Ophelia and I wasn't too anxious about having to spend an extra day or two in this hotel and venturing out to see a bit of Dublin. However, my flight left on time. I'd recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Very good hotel, close to airport & city center.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Location to the airport and bus was great. Not a lot to do near by, however, if you are aware of the location it is not a problem.
We had a short stay in Dublin and needed a location near the airport. The Hotel has a shuttle service to/from the airport and is located on a bus line to the city center. The Hotel had very good facilities and our room was very comfortable. The Staff was very helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to airport

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Cons: Service in restaurant could be more attentive.
Had a problem with internet connection but staff work hard to fix including loading with the service provider to fix. Above and beyond the call of duty. Much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Last night in Ireland

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location. Our suite were very large. Triangular shaped.
Location: Get on the bus to downtown.
This hotel is fairly close to the Airport and has good bus connections to downtown Dublin.