Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Leroy, Michigan

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: How helpful the staff was. When I checked in I was given a hair dryer, I did not have to ask.
Cons: Since there is not any air conditioning a fan would be nice.
Location: there was a mall within walking distance.
The transport to and from the hotel was very easy. The desk personal were very helpful and friendly. It was nice that after a couple of days they seemed to know us and our room number with no problems. The smiles and feeling as though we was not strangers made the stay very nice. The room was comfortable and there was plenty within walking distance. My 13 year old granddaughter and I took a vacation by ourselves. We felt safe and enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane,WA

Posted Sep 20, 2017
My stay was pleasant! Good location close to the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Close to airport...Good pricing. Airport shuttle helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay and the staff was very helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to airport

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Basic hotel. Room was okay. Just a place to crash before flying out the next morning. Airport shuttle worked very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, B.C. Canada

A nice clean hotel and good food.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Don't let other guests stay in parking lot playing music loudly.
Location: Not applicable
Our stay was pleasant except for an annoying group who thought we'd like to hear their music while they sat in their van outside our window. However, after a call to reception and a staff member talking to them they moved to another area. Very annoying! Otherwise this was a very nice place to stay and an easy walking area for some exercise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, but v noisy

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Not well insulated for sound so got woken up by doors banging. Staff were very nice, hotel condition quite tired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great place, close to airport. Clean room. Got a room on very short notice. Has a shuttle bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Dublin Airport. Good shuttle se

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very convenient. Good restaurant We were only there for an overnight stay to catch an early morning flight so uneventful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Runcorn

Excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything especially the staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location and lots to see and do
Excellent all round hotel and excellent location. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff are very helpful and friendly.