Ratings based on 1,525 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Room was very cosy and extremely clean. Have stayed in a four star hotel in Dublin before and so was delighted that the hotel was so much better in every respect. One disappointment however was the car parking charge . Mustn’t forget of course the excellent breakfast and restaurant evening food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cork

Always a pleasure

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Rooms so cosy plenty of room there with my 3 children swimming pool Area excellent nice size play are outside and play room inside bar food excellent staff at bar very understanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Had a nice stay , thank you , would recommend this hotel and stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Old Favourie loosing its shine

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Check in wasnt very pleasant but quick.Room itself was ok space wise but the fusty smell.of the room was awful could still smell of the clothes I had handing up after we left.Couldnt open windown as freezing tempertures outside.This hotel was very disapointing for the bar area.Order something had to ask 3 times before getting but in fairness they did not charge but would have been better to get 1st time.Breakfast room was again not great but food was good and plenty of.Afraid after staying here many tmes over last 3 years would not be on a rushing back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sligo

Lovely Hotel, easy to get to

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: easy to find, close to M50 and shopping centre close by
Cons: Air Condition in rooms
Location: close to M50 and shopping centre
Friendly staff, hotel clean and comfortable, however room very warm during night,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Krisztina Hegedus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Krisztina Hegedus Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Staff were so friendly despite being busy... food in the bar was delicious and rooms were spotlessly clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Krisztina Hegedus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Krisztina Hegedus Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A good find

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Most things; everything except having to pay to park my car
Cons: Having to pay €5 per night to park my car in the hotel's car park at the front of the building
Location: This hotel has an excellent location for business travellers visiting the many industrial estates around Dublin.
The experience was excellent, something I will almost certainly repeat in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Krisztina Hegedus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Krisztina Hegedus Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Some rude staff

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Interacted with 3 people on reception . Two of which were so rude they didn't even try make eye contact , but nice hotel well built and maintained
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Krisztina Hegedus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Krisztina Hegedus Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from offaly

Nice hotel. Good staff

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Easy access the hotel. We have stated here before. We were selected as family of the day and received sweets,water,fruit,paper and 10%off for the restaurant. That was a lovely surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Krisztina Hegedus, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Krisztina Hegedus Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel did not know my family we coming not on syst

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Hotel didn't know my family was coming not on system it was a surprise can someone let me know why