Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Not the greatest in hospitality and definitely need some renovations. Good location. Close to city, airport, a park, and even a mall. Tough to find from GPS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Not good, not bad

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is was very close to a big shopping center
The hotel is far from being 4 stars hotel. Everything is old, worn but functioning. It is OK for the price but nothing near 4 stars hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very poor

Posted Aug 5, 2017
The hotel is next to a motorway and noisy, reception staff don't greet guests and the area is not very good as you can hear fighting and shouting all night. Bar furniture torn and you feel quite fooled by the fake 4 stars. Insulation in non-existant and you can hear everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Parking is free which is nice, but the place is a bit beat up. Needs an overhaul.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel far away from anything run down area.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Couldn't find hotel as it's at the back and beyond of Dublin City centre.No good if you are not driving yourself otherwise it takes ages on public transport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good access to Tallaght Stadium

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location to Tallaght Stadium
Cons: Room was dated....
Hotel a little dated but well located for those visiting Tallaght Stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It worth the money.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
They could do with a little bit of renovation. We book three rooms. Some of the rooms were not up to standard. Worn out sofas. No air conditioning, luck enough it was not too hot weather wise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not helpful or polite. Rooms are very rundown.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We had an issue at the beginning of our trip with a flight being canceled and could not make our first nights stay. We immediately e-mailed and called Expedia to let the hotel know what had happened. We missed the stated deadline by 2 hours. We tried for days to talk with a manager and were told repeatedly to stop by the front desk at a certain time only to be told yet again that the manager wasn't in. We had booked 2 rooms for 4 nights with this hotel during our stay and were hoping to have some sort of an adjustment on the night we weren't able to get there. Not only did they not adjust the rate on the room, they didn't even offer to comp a meal or any other small courtesy. This hotel was very rundown. It did not look like the pictures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok but noisy

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Cons: Triple glazing of windows to soundproof them.
The hotel itself was fine but terribly noisy overnight due to proximity to casino and night club.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Too far away from the centre of dublin

Posted May 26, 2017
Had a very comfortable stay here. Just too far away from the centre of dublin.