Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

They've done better.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I've stayed here many times, it's normally good. This time, my room wasn't cleaned (dirty towels on the floor, etc). The second day, it got cleaned, but housekeeping left the door ajar/unlatched. Anyone could've gone in while I was out all day. The hotel is ok but this was not a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. I loved the decoration

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I got what I wanted for a gateway with my daughters
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, Ia

Family vacation

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel very clean. Bed was super comfortable. Plenty of dining options close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Room was large, service was great, breakfast was usual, in and out was easy, close/within walking or short Uber of a lot. Would recommend to friend and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I really enjoyed staying here! The price and amenities are a huge break from staying in downtown Columbus. Hotel was clean, staff was outstanding and the included breakfast was a great touch. Quiet and safe part of Hilliard also. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel well kept. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There were several restaurants nearby and you are about 25 minutes from the airport. The breakfast options did not vary much from day to day so if you are staying for more than a couple of days it will be the same. Our room was clean, the hotel was modern and nice. We were in town for the Memorial Golf Tournament and were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice hotel, had a lot of shopping and restaurant.

Posted May 27, 2017
My stay was great, the staff was nice and the room was clean. Overall the hotel was beautiful and offered nice amenities. I recommended this hotel to my colleagues that may be attending the same board review in the future. Thank you for your hospitality!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Perfect Weekend

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect weekend. Pool was warm.
5 out of 5
by Devonia

No complaints!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and very comfortable/spacious. The staff was accommodating and of course, the free hot breakfast was delicious & convenient. I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by joseph

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was so pleased with this hotel. It was updated, clean, comfortable and very affordable.