Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We stayed at this hotel a few months ago with friends and lunch bed it so much that we brought our daughter back to enjoy it! Both times we just came for a relaxing shopping trip. It was easy to get to, the rooms were great, and it was close to many restaurants and shops! We even have both of our parents gift cards to stay here as Christmas gifts...just because we enjoyed our visit so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel right outside of Columbus

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of room/bed, location, staff
Cons: No complaints for the price
Location: Off the highway and near a large shopping center. Was in town for business and did not really do much in the area
Stayed for one night in January. Very clean hotel with kitchenette. Front desk staff very prompt and friendly. Excellent amenities for the price (heated pool, fire pit, hot tub). Close to large shopping area. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice suite in with all facilities

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Happy 😃 👍👌Very nice suite in with all facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clover Leaf

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Nice amenities
Location: Theater, and restaurant.
Excellent location. Walking distance to theater and restaurants. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Charming hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Suites
Cons: Renovations need to be completed
We were given a newly renovated suite that was wonderful. Josh, the desk person, was stellar! It was a very comfortable stay. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Needed to have a 11Am check-in. Josh, the desk clerk, helped set the early check-in up. I'll stay at Cloverleaf Suitrs when I'm Columbus again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus ohio

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Staff Rebecca and Joshua wonderful. Excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A terrific find!!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Like your own new home for however long. And a get together in evenings and a free breakfast too! Very comfy beds too. My only negative was room was right by the highway way too noisy. Make sure you can have a courtyard room or one close to lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ohio

Great!!

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Lovely room!! Very clean and very spacious. Bathroom was a little old but still immaculate and clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel appears to be under renovation, and we saw why first hand. Our room was gross, smelled funny, and we killed a rather large roach. The hotel has a decent location and the pool area looked nice. Hopefully the renovation takes care of the issues.