Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Our stay was brief - only one night - but a beautiful hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Anna! We’re delighted to hear that even though you were with us for just a short stay, we made such a positive impression. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, and look forward to your next visit here at the Columbus Marriott Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Excellent experience - newly renovated and hotel was pristine. Great rate too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us! We are excited about our newly renovated accommodations, and love being able to offer so many new and updated amenities to our guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon at the Columbus Marriott Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel, very modern

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great recently renovated hotel Very Clean and comfortable Great Breakfast Friendly accommodating staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Columbus Marriott Northwest, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Scott. So glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are excited about our recent renovations and love being able to offer so many new and updated amenities to our guests. We will share your kind comments with our team and hope to see you again soon at the Columbus Marriott Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean, friendly

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We did a lot in the short north, German village, and on campus but it was worth driving a little for this wonderful hotel. A gem! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback, Lindsay. It sounds like you had a lot of fun traveling around the area while you were here, and I really appreciate you choosing us as your base. There is so much more to see that I hope you will come back and visit us again soon at the Columbus Marriott Northwest. Sincerely, Tim Wolfe General Manager
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Declan

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rittman, Ohio

Good Stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very clean and nice. Great location in Columbus. Would love to come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Tammy, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests love that we are within walking distance of many of the nearby shops and restaurants. Thank you for taking a moment to give us your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon here at the Columbus Marriott Northwest.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels