Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennslyvania

Great Customer Service

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The swimming pools and the breakfast/evening appetizers.
Cons: The bathroom was one of the cleanest I've seen but the crevice around the perimeter of the bathroom should be sprayed and wiped down also.
Location: Great location!! Close to the Columbus Zoo, the Franklin Conservatory and Botanical Gardens (which I highly recommend)
Everyone who we came in contact with at the front desk during our two day stay over Labor Day weekend was very cordial and helpful. Our room was clean. I can't say that it was quiet, at times, as our room was directly above the lobby/dining area on the second floor. The free breakfast and appetizer hour later in the day were wonderful!! It was quite a treat and even included three free drinks each evening from 5:30 until 7:00 PM. The gentleman who oversaw the breakfast and evening appetizers was on top of everything. He was constantly making sure the food was filled and the table cleaned, etc...We were very impressed by the attention he paid to every detail. We didn't get his name but he worked the Labor Day weekend and was an asset to the Drury Inn and Suites. We told several people about our stay and we will stay at the Drury Inn and Suites if we find ourselves back in Dublin, Ohio. By the way, the indoor/outdoor pool was great. Clean and well stocked with towels. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Streetsboro Oh

Stunned about the stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean food was free and delicious hotel close to shopping pet was welcomed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great hotel, completely worth the price. Breakfast is a real breakfast, and you get many extras during your stay. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice and clean.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were very pleased with the cleanliness and convince of this hotel. The free beverages and snacks were a nice added touch! We will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Would stay again, lots of places to eat nearby! Enjoyed the breakfast lots of space for everyone to fit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Close to my friends

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very good food at kick back and breakfast-it was surprising how good! Very clean rooms and staff extremely helpful. The best staff member was Will! He was the best! He went out of his way and was professional and genuine at all times! He needs a raise!! 😊Thank you Will!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was good hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Always liked this hotel but this trip, I discovered that they allow pets:(. Not sure this will be my first choice ever again. I'm just not keen on staying in a room that a pet possibly messed in or slept on bed, slobbered all over- whatever. You never know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Love the extras

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Enjoyed having an included evening meal, free breakfast, adult drinks, soda and popcorn! Only issue was a moldy smell from one of the ac units which we mentioned to staff upon departure. We would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Great family hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean and well kept hotel. Family friendly and loved the evening food options. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KY

Wonderful guest accommodations/food.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: There was nothing I didn't like and enjoy about this motel.
Cons: More trash cans in the suite rooms might be helpful.
Location: We were on our way to Walnut Creek, Oh. This was an easy first night out and very near Columbus Zoo and Aquarium. where we spent the following day!
Our family stayed here on a trip to a family reunion in Amish country..Walnut Creek, OH. It was a great first night out and very near to Columbus Zoo and Aquarium. Thank you for the complimentary dinner/drinks and breakfast. All very well done. Great staff!