Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and fun

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The pool was awesome. Room service was timely and tasty. The free breakfast had a good variety.
Cons: I had absolutely no complaints.
Location: 20 minutes from COSI.
The atrium of the hotel is breathtaking. I stayed with my grandkids and they loved the pool. It was the warmest hotel pool they ever swam in. The suite gave us plenty of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your most recent trip to Dublin. We hope to see you back again soon so you can enjoy all of the amenities you loved while here! Shawn Carr Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff and facility were amazing. There were a lot of Tween and teenage children wandering around well into the night making lots of noise and making it difficult for those sleeping on the pull out bed to get to sleep. I wish staff would have done more to make sure they were quiet and/or chaperoned. The bed was heavenly and food was delicious. Staff went out of there way to give excellent service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Sara, Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your stay with us. We are thrilled you choose to stay with us, and enjoyed your time here in Dublin. We are always working hard to enhance our guest experience and take all comments into consideration. Thank you, Shawn Carr Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are happy you had a 5 star stay. We hope to have you back again soon! Shawn Carr Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by erick

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We are happy you choose to stay with us and hope to have you stay again! Shawn Carr Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Carissa

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel, room & pool were BEAUTIFUL!!!! It was child friendly & all the employees were very welcoming and polite. The hot breakfast buffet was sub par, though the fruit was good. No one could tell me if the room service restaurant or breakfast bar was peanut free, or seemed comfortable answering the question & never offered to direct me to a head chef or manager. We packed our own food just incase & stuck with familiar safe breakfast options for my allergic child. Over all it was a nice getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back. We will take time to review with our staff the proper procedure when faced with difficult questions. We are happy you were able to enjoy our fresh fruit option at least. We hope to see you again on you next getaway! Shawn Carr Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick drive from Columbus Zoo

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Nice, clean hotel that was a quick drive from the zoo. Grandkids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. Grandparents enjoyed the comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Every one working was so pleasant & helpful! The new room décor is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to shopping and food. Amenities were great - snacks and drinks, good breakfast selections, free snacks from the vending machine. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Greg

Couple get away

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and staff took care of us when needed! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Greg

State Basketball

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice people helpful and polite. Only down side was children in Happy Hour location. Think this should be for adults only.