Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Good size rooms, clean facility, good location.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to Dublin town center and right off the interstate. There are numerous restaurants in Dublin.
Clean updated hotel! Rooms were great for a family plenty of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Carlisle, Ohio up

Wonderful Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
My wife and I were very pleased with all aspects of our stay! The room was immaculate, well-designed, and very comfortable. The staff was thoroughly professional and handled a minor problem in the room very quickly. We had a great overnight stay and plan to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Nice hotel close to casino!

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very pleasant and peaceful everything was handled in a timely manner. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. We loved our room and appreciated the family environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy hour

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Very generous,brand names Giant new tvs. Renovated last year Couldn't be better Fair price Easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can’t think of anything.
Location: It’s in Dublin, which is a great little gem and has outstanding restaurants. It’s also close to Tuttle Crossing Mall.
Everything about this hotelwas great. Beautiful lobby and atrium area; beautiful and comfortable room, excellent pool and spa, and out of this world breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Decent place to spend a few days. The rooms are very nice. Large and comfortable. Food was not great but the staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Fine except a bit of mold in shower. Otherwise a nice place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san marino california

A nice road trip

Posted Dec 17, 2017
An unexpected surprise, great hotel Love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very comfortable, family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Quality of the hotel and staff
Cons: Bed is a little high
Location: Central location out of the hustle and bustle of Columbus. Nearby are stores, restaurants, and old Dublin and you are only a few minutes from downtown
We were pleasantly surprised by the exceptional hotel we booked for a short getaway. Beautiful room, attentive staff, fabulous breakfast buffet, beautiful surroundings at a very good price. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I don’t have anything negative to say. Everything was top notch.