Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to family

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Sign at end of driveway
Location: Tiutle mall
Great location for us. Would be interested in staying again with a discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great place to stay. The room was roomy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

staying for high school reunion in Hilliard

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Everything thing was great with the Hotel. The only problem I had was the family staying above my room walked around all the time and you could hear them walking, at times is sounded like herds of elephants. Other than that, it was great. The breakfast was a wonderful display of different foods to select from, the room itself was roomy and had everything that a person would need. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Thanks for helping my weekend a great one.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Your employees are all courteous, friendly and more than helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
There were ants in the room. I told housekeeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to football camp!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff was great, pool is a lot smaller than it looks and wasn't very clean at all. Definitely the worst part of the stay. Especially since the kids were very excited about there being one!
3 out of 5
by James

not a great Hampton

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was very good however the rooms were in desperate need of renovation. The cushions were very worn, there was water stains on the ceiling, and I am not kidding there was a shattered window on the outside and entire full-length window maybe from a rock. Breakfast was average but okay bed was good.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Will stay here again

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave us extra pillows and towels as soon as we requested them. The free breakfast was plentiful and good. The lobby and breakfast area is nicely appointed, with plenty of seating. The pool is a nice size and had plenty of seating. Very close to major highways, zoo, restaurants, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Very friendly!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, no matter what time of day or night! Very accommodating!
2 out of 5
by Nicola

Would try a different hotel next time I am in town

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Only reason I picked this hotel was because of cribs and free breakfast. When I got there around 5:30. They stayed all the cribs were taken. It was horrific getting my one year old to sleep. Next morning we go to breakfast at 8:30. Everything was empty. For what I paid ($187) I expected more. Hotel staff was nice too was clean.