Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Front desk staff is wonderful! The pool area is clean and the kids had a lot of fun there. Great location if you are in town for the zoo amd waterpark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Caitlin's Trip with kids

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Other than the rooms being slightly tight when using it to it's full capacity, the rooms were pleasent, tidy, and the beds were really comfortable. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. The hotel was near many resturants, shops (Starbucks was a 5 minute drive), the Columbus Zoo, and was easliy accessible coming and going to different parts of Columbus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good, hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Outdoor Pool, Breakfast
Location: Zoo and Zoombezi Bay
Stayed here due to location being close to Zoombezi Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great! Very helpful and hospitalable.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Only complaint was the room was dusty and it didn't look like the sweeper had been run properly... as a housekeeper my self I notice things that others may not...overall it was very nice and I would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I had to book this on a whim as my previous hotels.com reservation room was given away. It ended up pricey as a result but otherwise stay was good.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Visit to Columbus

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The location was what I needed for where I was going and what I had planned to do. When I visit the area I usually stay on the East side as the roads are easier to maneuver than the North. I will be planning another trip in the near future and hope to change over to the East side next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Silke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Only one night stay but would come again. Close to Dublin, very clean, staff wonderful and free morning breakfast just perfect