Ratings based on 1,492 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ohio

Loved everything about this place

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Price, location, cleanliness, located next to the interstate and lots of shopping and restaurants around. Definitely five stars all the way around and if I am ever in this area again I will definitely be staying here again. Price was excellent and the room setup is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: What I would of liked were more outlets by the bed with USB charging ability.
Location: Right of the interstate. Shopping and eateries right at your doorstep. Also, the casino ten miles away.
Booking online was easy and fast. We paid online so check-in was a breeze. Our room with two double beds and a sitting area was very spacious. Right across the street from the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OLATHE KANSAS

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: The staffs friendliness.
The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. The hotel was very nice and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great place to stay. Staff was friendly. Room was clean!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted Feb 4, 2018
It was a beautiful hotel great breakfast quite comfortable sleep I loved it and so did my children great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to have taken great care of your family. Thank you for the opportunity to be your host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

not enough table space near beds or places to plug

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Price
Cons: more plugs and TV that can be seen from desk
Hello, Loved the way the room was organized in general and the fact there was a bath tub, but a few problems. Only one bed table with only 2 plugs meant I have to leave the lights unplugged to have a clock and cpap machine.Had to put phone on extra bed because of lack of room. TV could be seen from sectional and bed, but not work desk. Also only 2 plugs for desk stuff. Quiet and comfortable would stay again, but bring an extension cord.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We apologize that the bed area did not provide three additional plugs for the use of all you items. As well for future stays, the desk is on roller feet and can be rolled out to use while watching TV. WE hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Hotel is highly recommended. The issue was with Expedia. They did not send the confirmation number to the hotel after payment was processed 2 wks after booking. We waited 45 minutes on the phone with Expedia, all the while standing at the front desk to check-in. Customer service via Expedia was not the best and the company didn't offer reimbursement for their mistake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that the connection from Expedia delayed your check-in. Thank you for your patience while we sorted this out with them. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I came in town to surprise my sister for her birthday, I checked in after 4 and the guest receptionist was very polite. I'm big on good customer service. She greeted me with a smile as soon as I walked in the door. And she explained all the amenities without me asking. Very professional workers. The breakfast was great. I definitely would stay here again! Thanks for making my weekend great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on our team, we are so glad to hear that our care for you as a guest showed through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riplay, WV

It was great until....

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Staff was great, breakfast was great! While packing up to leave found a bug crawling on the TV. Notified staff and were comped $25. It will not let me add the bug photos
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, despite using a pest inspection vendor routinely at our hotel, the varying temperatures outside has caused bugs that otherwise would be inactive to enter the building. We continue to actively pursue remediation of this issue. I do apologize that this affected your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Hotel staff was very friendly and informative. Room was nice, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased we hit all the important points for your stay.