Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kannapolis, NC

A forgettable hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Cons: As stated above!
My first impression was entering and seeing carpet that had been shampooed many times and had waves in it. I then entered the room where upon first glance seemed to be okay. However upon closer inspection the carpet was well worn. That night I slept in a bed that has seen better days. Overall I would have to say that I would not stay here again nor would I recommend this hotel until they do some much needed renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a good breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Our room was clean and had quite a bit of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Easy parking, good breakfast
easy check in, very heplfull staff, breakfast area always well stocked, good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to good

Posted May 25, 2017
Crazy guy on first floor running around stalking, dog nearly bit my friend and the electrical was lose on alot of outlets
2 out of 5
by Hannah

Would not recommend

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was not cleaned and there were cob webs everywhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Great experience

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was able to have an early check in, what helped me a lot. Staff was helpful and the room was very spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Cons: decor
Hotel very plain but neat and clean. Fairly new bathroom. Comfortable bed. Below average decor. Good breakfast. Restaurants nearby. Much road construction in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Hall carpet was wrinkled. Room had odds and ends type of furniture. Room was clean but dated.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

You Get What You Pay For

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly, and quick to respond to requests. There were more food selections at the free breakfast than I expected. The location was easily accessible off the highway, and close to many restaurants. I did have continual trouble with the internet connection; the TVs in the room were smaller than I expected, and the hallway carpeting showed evidence of possible past water damage? Air conditioning worked fine in the room. HATE the pillows; I've never seen such small pillows in a hotel room before. Not a good first impression, but didn't cause any problems. Overall, this property met my needs, at a basic but satisfactory level for the price paid.