Ratings based on 1,149 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Large room size
Friendly staff, clean. Good food at breakfast. Workout room ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I enjoy staying at Sonesta. I stay here every time I come Columbus if it is available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sonesta ES Suites Dublin through Expedia. As a valued guest, we appreciate your outstanding feedback as it is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We take great pride in not only meeting, but surpassing expectations! Thank you again for your great review and we see you next time your are in Dublin! Sincerely, Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta Es Suites Dublin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

COnvenient to DUBLIN

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: the staff was exceptional, and the convenience of a business center to print and scan documents was great.
Cons: cleaning the floors, carpet and flooring
Very convenient, and loved the private entrance. Only problems were the cleanliness of the floor, and that i had to specially request daily changing of the bed linens. The floor was so dirty, i stopped walking around barefooted. the staff was exceptional, and the convenience of a business center to print and scan documents was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Mike , Hotel Management
Dear Judy, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Sonesta ES Suites Dublin through Expedia. As a valued guest, we appreciate your outstanding feedback as it is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We take great pride in not only meeting, but surpassing expectations! Thank you again for your great review and we see you next time your are in Dublin! Sincerely, Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta Es Suites Dublin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small couples getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great time! Very clean and loved the full kitchen. Breakfast was average. I would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on our hotel, Sonesta ES Suites Dublin, on Expedia. We are please to hear that you had a wonderful stay! It is our goal to ensure every guest has great visit and it sounds like you did! We hope to see you next time you are in Dublin! Thank you, Michael O'Malley General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexis

Stay here!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pictures say a thousand words! This place really is as nice as the pictures show! This hotel is located in THE most wonderful little town. Such a safe and pleasant area. Breakfast was great and our bed was extremely comfortable! Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Alexis, Thank you for leaving a review on our hotel, Sonesta ES Suites Dublin, on Expedia. We are please to hear that you had a wonderful stay! It is our goal to ensure every guest has great visit and it sounds like you did! We hope to see you next time you are in Dublin! Thank you, Michael O'Malley General Manager
5 out of 5
by Collin

clean rooms | good breakfast | nice location

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Really can't think of anything that wasn't really great about this place. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfy, there's plenty to do nearby, yet the area right around the hotel is quiet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Collin, Thank you for leaving a review on our hotel, Sonesta ES Suites Dublin, on Expedia. We are please to hear that you had a wonderful stay! It is our goal to ensure every guest has great visit and it sounds like you did! We hope to see you next time you are in Dublin! Thank you, Michael O'Malley General Manager
4 out of 5
by dempsey

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was hard to find. Rooms were very clean, breakfast not so great. We were looking forward to breakfast with maybe oatmeal, waffles, fresh fruit ,instead we had sour fruit, rice. Very weird. The pastries didn't look great, bananas old. Altogether would not get up early for that if I stayed again. The room next to us was so noisy it woke us in the middle of the night and again early in the am. Entrance to room doors very gloomy, not inviting. Who wants to walk up to cracked concrete . One tea bag in room and it was old & wrinkled up. T
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear dempsey, Thank you for leaving a review on our hotel, Sonesta ES Suites Dublin, on Expedia. We are sadden to hear that you had less than a wonderful stay! It is our goal to ensure every guest has great visit and we apologize your visit was not up to par. We will take your information and pass it along to the different departments to ensure these do not happen again. We hope to see you next time you are in Dublin and please feel free to email me directly to book your next reservation and I will ensure a great rate! Thank you, Michael O'Malley General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are proud to boost numerous amenities for our guests to enjoy and happy to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you next time you are back in Dublin! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are proud to boost numerous amenities for our guests to enjoy and happy to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you next time you are back in Dublin! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are proud to boost numerous amenities for our guests to enjoy and happy to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you next time you are back in Dublin! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin