Ratings based on 1,140 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I enjoy staying at Sonesta. I stay here every time I come Columbus if it is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

COnvenient to DUBLIN

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: the staff was exceptional, and the convenience of a business center to print and scan documents was great.
Cons: cleaning the floors, carpet and flooring
Very convenient, and loved the private entrance. Only problems were the cleanliness of the floor, and that i had to specially request daily changing of the bed linens. The floor was so dirty, i stopped walking around barefooted. the staff was exceptional, and the convenience of a business center to print and scan documents was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nice place to stay. Like the room size. Nice staff and took care of a problem with the room quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Mike OMalley, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are proud to boost numerous amenities for our guests to enjoy and happy to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you next time you are back in Dublin! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are proud to boost numerous amenities for our guests to enjoy and happy to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you next time you are back in Dublin! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
4 out of 5
by James

Buisness

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room and bed was clean and comfortable. Nice business stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are proud to boost numerous amenities for our guests to enjoy and happy to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you next time you are back in Dublin! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've been in. Seriously.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Beds were clearly not changed after last guest. Food in bed. Worst hotel experience I've had in 20 years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Mike OMalley, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are sad to hear you had a less than perfect stay with us. I will make sure to review your comments with our staff to ensure this doesn't happen with a future guest. Thank you again and we hope you try us out again next time you are in Dublin to see what an outstanding property we truely have here! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
clean, professional staff, excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review through Expedia Partner about our hotel in Dublin Ohio. We are proud to boost numerous amenities for our guests to enjoy and happy to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you next time you are back in Dublin! Michael O'Malley General Manager Sonesta ES Suites Dublin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by thomas

delightful ,relaxazation

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
loved this place, easy acess from interstate. quite.safe, area these rooms are more like condos beautiful room, full kitchen stove oven microwave, full size refridgeator freezer gas fireplace nice tv,computer area couch pulls out to sleeper bed, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom on site pool ,didn't use because we were there in april. really good breakfast with real silverware would recommend to all defentily will stay again